Calling all older Jamaican artistes especially those from the 90ties..I want to show the world what the business was like then, what the music was like and I want to conduct as much interviews with you as possible. please hit me up at [email protected]. Mr Little Lenny you first.
Nice Metty, nice!!!!!!! :2thumbup
Oh Gosh Shani…..Pls put up Shabba first. Mi love him badlyyyy.
Shabba very elusive and might want to charge me for what I dont have :nohope:
Dwlllllll__________________________________ Say it ain’t so. Shabba u want a beating. Dwllll
It’s years now I don’t hear anything about Little Lenny. From him do him one – hit wonder song “She, she, she have de healthy body”, not much has been mentioned about him. Dis sounds like someting wey me a go like Met, because a someting wey mi can relate to. Mi really looking forward to this segment. Can’t wait!!
Excited to hear more
Can’t wait. I love the nineties. Best years of my life.
Mine too
Bunny wailer who have 52 kids
:nerd, no sah.. u lie.. mi.wah hear dis yah..lol
Yes Met it would be a good read. Mi wahn si fi Shabbah caz im nuh normal.. :ngakak. But wah u seh Met, ah arm,leg, kidney and piece ah u libbah him woudah want fi ah a intraview? No Shabbah no sah..lol. Try dou Met nuttn beat ah trial but failure..do u tong Mettie:-):-)
Can’t wait for this…the nineties was the best
2 cents is not Bunny Wailer have 52 children is ‘Family Man’ yuh a talk bout… http://www.theguardian.com/uk/2006/may/16/topstories3.arts
So looking fwd to that. Admiral Bailey, Pinchers, Courtney Melody , Waynie Wonder Spragga Benz ……….JEEZAM!
OK MET I WOULD LIKE YOU TO DO SIS CHAMAIN.
Lmaooooooo @met……. yuh seem to know di ranks velly well loll
:angel