CAMPERDOWN HIGH SCHOOL ASSITANT COACH SHOT AND KILLED

Layout1_1_PP3NSGunB2008AM-Optimized
The assistant coach of the Camperdown High School’s Manning Cup team was yesterday shot dead by unknown assailants.
Dead is 51-year-old Claude Palmer of a Mountain View address in East Kingston.
Reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that Palmer was standing at the intersection of Giltress and Montaque Street in east Kingston about 4:00 pm when two men rode up on a red motorcycle.
It is said that the pillion rider pulled a firearm and opened gunfire hitting Palmer in the back of his head.
No motive has been established for the killing.
**********My sources tell me that Mr Palmer was shot before and was able to identify his attackers, the case is still before the courts and the youngster is behind bars. Word on the street is that the case was coming to a close and everything was looking good as far as the attacker being sent to jail is concerned. The young man who rode on the motorcycle allegedly was a friend of the previous attacker. Mr Palmer received one shot to the head but was not dead , the Rollington Town Police Station that is less than 200ft away was said to have no vehicle to transport Mr. Palmer right away to the hospital***********

0 thoughts on “CAMPERDOWN HIGH SCHOOL ASSITANT COACH SHOT AND KILLED

1. All customs officers, police, politicians, coast guard and all who helped directly or indirectly fi allow wi country fi be flooded wid guns hope unno happy now. Every coward,lowlife, bad breed ketch belly, abortions gone wrong can hold decent ppl hostage without a thought. What a rass ting di place come to? Not even your rights you fi fight fah when wrongs done to you.
    I hope time will heal the pains of this man’s family and loved ones. I can’t even imagine their pain.

2. R.I.P so sad..last wk dem kill one on mountain view just the same, he witnessed a killing went back in the area after and his cronies kill him.The witnessed protection is shit in jamaica.

1. people fail to realize that the police and ambulance or ems is not one in the same. We do not have proper ambulance service.