CAN ANYONE VERIFY THIS STORY? JUDGE PUSEY LETS FATHER WALK AFTER PERFORMING VIRGINITY TEST ON HIS DAUGHTER?

court-cartoon
A man who inserted his finger inside his teenage daughter to perform a “virginity test” has been freed of a charge of grievous sexual assault in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court.
Reports are that the Kingston father went to his daughter’s home after he heard that she had performed poorly in her exams at school and demanded to know the reason for her poor performance.
It is further reported that he then told his daughter to go in her room with her sister and told her to lie on the bed for him to check to see if she was still a virgin.
Following the ordeal the matter was reported and father arrested.
He told the police that he had not inserted his finger all the way inside the the child’s vagina.
Senior Magistrate Judith Pusey dismissed the case after reading a social enquiry report on the father.
“Be careful you are not a doctor. I think what you did is out of order and you have learned a hard lesson,“ she said.‎
Loop News Service
Tags: Court, Virginity
http://loopjamaica.com/2014/07/15/dad-arrested-fingering-daughter-virginity-test-freed/

0 thoughts on “CAN ANYONE VERIFY THIS STORY? JUDGE PUSEY LETS FATHER WALK AFTER PERFORMING VIRGINITY TEST ON HIS DAUGHTER?

1. That Judge has to be mad. How can she know that he has violated his daughter in such a way and not punish him properly ????

1. Chute it happens elsewhere in places like India. I read some where a Judge in India ordered men to rape a woman, some sort of retaliation, I can’t remember the full story tho…

1. Den Metty, smaddy can mek up news pon har so? All call her name? She would sue all dem draaws affa dem

2. Mi nuh put nothing pass dah likkle perverted nasty bias judge yah. When ppl commit simple infringements she gi dem severe penalties, and when dem do extreme acts of violence she gi dem a tap on d wrist (light penalties or warning) dem need fi kick har claat off d bench and debar/defrock har baxide (or whatever d technical jargon is in d legal fraternity for taking away their license to practice law). Wah day 1 hungry man weh white scall did a kill him thief 4 mango, and she gi d man tuty (30) days and dis yah incestuous puppa push him finga inna him daughter and all she do is gi him a warning????!!!! If this is not grounds fi dismissal, then I dont I dont know what is!!! Well either she crazy n me mad, har she mad and me crazy but somebody nuh righted at all!!!!! She nuh have no discretion none tall!!!!! She waan smaddy use har gavel, and lick some sense inna har baxide, dats y d man did affi tell har inna court fi guh wey d other day, nuh have no heart!!!!

1. ONEDROP, I’m amazed this woman is still on the bench! Her track record is very bias against the poor jamaicans.

3. Met, I heard about this yesterday. Judge Pusey is all for white collar crimes and f**ke*ry such as this, so I believe it. This is the same woman who sentence a man for stealing ackee, but let that man who rob many Jamaicans in the investment scheme walk free, (cant remember his name) so i don’t put noting pass her.

4. Judith Pusey is a wicked b*tch mi read di Star everyday and some a di things dem weh she gwaan wid inna di courtroom nuh right at all dem need fi kick har off a di bench

5. Yuh see why some ooman need padlock pon dem front? Ooman nuffi hab pickney fi dem kinda bad breed man deh. Den nuh same suh if him hear seh him son ah tek man him woulda push him finga inna di bwoy :kacau:

Leave a Reply to honeybee Cancel reply