Goodnight. I want to get you as well as your viewers thought on this. I know a guy practically all my life we grow up together I’m 24 living in the states I go back and forth between the states and JA and he’s 27 and living in JA but he’s looking to come up soon on his filling. We were in a relationship for a year then we broke up, anyways couple years passed and we started dating again and he ask me to marry him same time my sister past so you know no marriage would happen there. Anyways it boils down to a month ago when I was finally getting over my sisters death we decided we going to tie the knot only to have him tell me A girl he was messing around with when we were on break have a child for him couple days prior to the day he mentioned it to me imagine he found out in December when the girl was like 5months in the pregnancy and he decides to mention in 2months after. Honesty I’m not a hard person to talk to believe it or not we always reason about stuffSo now idk if I can actually trust him to carry out this wedding and were looking at to do it in September. I really don’t know if I can trust him knowing he hid that from me and he knows I love kids and all. So I don’t really mind
But I’m a bit hurt, honestly but at the same time I love him cause he’s a really good person apart from that and I’m in the middle of my emotions right now.
The man must not marry you, because as soon as he do it , if he does you are going to make his life miserable. You never want to marry him before but as soon as his filing come through you want marry. If he was by brother I would tell him do not do it.
NOT SURE WE READ THE SAME POST……. WHERE IN THE LADY POST U READ THAT??
THE GAL MENTIONED THAT HIS FILLING WAS BEING PROCESSED… HE ASKED HER TO MARRY HIM. NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND
READING IS FUNDAMENTAL…………………..
SENDER GO FOCUS ON YOUR CAREER/ BUSINESS.
YOUR YOUNG, YOUR ONLY 24. GO TRAVEL AND LIFE SOME LIFE BOUIT U WANT TO GET MARRIED TO THIS MAN THAT. HE CONCEALED THAT PREGNANCY FOR OVER 3MOTHS.
THIS MAN BUSY DOING HIS OWN THING IN JAMAICA WHILE U INNA MERICA BOUT U LOVE.