WHAT YUH WANT WE FI ADVICE YUH SEH?

Hey pinkwall please hide my identity         But this big waste  longtime big women been sleeping with my boy frien and live with her man leave her daughter number of times with the man which is not the little girl Father I’m 26 years old thinking to leave this guy because he is in prison please give me some advice

🙏
😇
🙉
🙉

🥺?

5 thoughts on “WHAT YUH WANT WE FI ADVICE YUH SEH?

1. Been sleeping with my boyfriend, while he in prison? Girl bye. Right now mi nuh have nuh time fi yu, Candy wid di wow a run tings.

2. SENDER NOT SURE WAT U ASKING US……………………..

BIG WOMAN SLEEPING WITH YOUR MAN YET HES IN JAIL. HUH??

LITTLE GIRL GO READ A BOOK N GET OFF THE INTERNET.

3. WHY THESE LITTLE GIRLS OUT HERE CHASING BUDDY AND NOT BUSINESS AND MONEY?

LADY THE LADY INNA JAIL AND YET YOU HERE SENDING IN THIS LADY CLAIMING SHE F….G UR MAN.

RIGHT NOW THIS MAN DOESN’T BELONG TO ANY OF YOU LADIES, HE BELONGS TO THE PRISON SYSTEM RIGHT NOW…

4. All these young gal do a chase man……………………..

Sender u bitter and sad your so called man in jail instead of regrouping and reorganizing your life you here talking shit.

Go look a work lady.