CANDY GOODAS AKA JERRISHA GOODAS VS KANDICE LOUISE ROWLAND

0 thoughts on “CANDY GOODAS AKA JERRISHA GOODAS VS KANDICE LOUISE ROWLAND

1. Ah 3 people mi nuh waan get inna argument with
    1- A Tranny
    2- A Jamaican DJ
    & #3- the worst ah Jamaican Tranny!

2. But the Jamaican one look like a man. A wah do dem man yah? Dem can’t tell real woman from trying to be? A good, a bey fi any man weh get fool by dis!

3. but look at the two ah uno none of uno vagina noh real but uno a act like uno a girl uno must try have a baby disgusting

4. I want to see dis woMAN get a period every month…. Come on, I dare you. I want to see dis woMAN go through labor or get a C – section to bring forth life into dis world…. Come on Miss Trans Vesite , I fuqqing dare you !!!! To have fake titties, cake on make up, wear 6 inch heels, women”s clothes, and 24 inch weaves don”t make you a woman…… because you still have a dick between your legs. Go somewhey wid dat !!!!!!!

5. gay trans wiv dick wivout all the same inside. i love both kandi’s. hate gays that think its all about how str8 they can b and trans who think there better because they’ve become girl. burn str8 ideots who think there hard because they have a baby and are jealous because there boring and ugly. get a life! all the both of u r amazing beautiful and fierce wiv or wivout cock. save the hate 4 those who have it cumin its so much fun hun. Love Mwaaaa!!!! XXX

6. gay trans wiv dick wivout all the same inside. i love both kandi’s. hate gays that think its all about how str8 they can b and trans who think there better because they’ve become girl. burn str8 ideots who think there hard because they have a baby and are jealous because there boring and ugly. get a life! all the both of u r amazing beautiful and fierce wiv or wivout cock. save the hate 4 those who have it cumin its so much fun hun. Love Mwaaaa!!!! XXX