CANDY MADDA

12 thoughts on “CANDY MADDA

1. Why is she saying that Candy dissed Spice when Candy only asked Spice whether or not the show was free because she didn’t get paid. I don’t trust this lady.

2. The teardown start!!! I believe the story yesterday sey u neva care bout Candy. You a jump pon di hype now.
    Only ting puzzle me is wha she and Spice have? Thought they were loving on stage at her birthday party

3. Cum on out Spice, if u pay the manager, clear up this sordid matter an talk, i dont believe for one minute Spice never pay, she pay an dem nyam it SIMPLE

4. It look like a Candy a di madda. Har madda look wayyyy younger dan har. Candy look like bout 48 bout shi a 28.

1. Sooo. Candy had a waaaay harder life da di wicked muuma she neva care bout har till now. Muuma did well comfortable while har child a bax round.

Candy soon good. Wha nuh dead nuh dash it whe.

5. This is why we can’t reach nowhere, the girl just get a start and already so much negative publicity. I don’t want to hear from the mother because I really feel is the money and hype she a run dung. Candy looks so nice of late, they can fix up the outside but what needs to be addressed is her addition and whatever other issues she has. Best of luck Candy, there is a lot of power in prayer. Find a good church

1. Facts! Everytime I see her I see a crackhead. Its that drug addicted look why she looks 20 years her senior.

6. Candy is a crackhead that’s what causing the problem, as soon as Candy get a little change inna har hand she find har crack dealer and disappeared. They need to be truthful and tell the public what’s going on with candy

7. Facts! Everytime I see her I see a crackhead. Its that drug addicted look why she looks 20 years her senior.

8. She looks like she used to do drugs or still doing drugs . Crack use normally makes you look older and damages your teeth