CAPTION AND VOTE

REBECCA WASN’T FEELING THE DRESS, SHAGGY WAS. AND ALTHOUGH SHE DID LOOK GOOD IN IT , THE FACT THAT SHE NEVER HAVE NO CONFIDENCE IN IT …….DESERVES A CAPTION FROM US

23 thoughts on “CAPTION AND VOTE

1. Fair enough but just so you know. ..you can’t SAY “nutten/Nothing”.That’s impossible actually.

Signed
      Grammar police
      “To Correct and Serve”

1. Dress doesn’t fit her shape, that type of dress is meant for someone curvier, she should have chosen another dress. Something like a draped silk dress would have looked better. One thing I like is how shaggy loves his wife and I like that she’s low key.

2. SENDER, she looked fab at the Grammys. Hair well done and she looked great in the dress. Mind you, this picture was taken way after the party.

3. She looked a mess from head to toe. Uno fi stop tell lie bout she look good for the Grammy. EPIC FAIL! :ngakak :ngakak :sup:

4. The dress is a no..Beatiful woman with a wonderful soul. Hail Mrs Rebecca for the great job you are doing at the Children’s hospital

5. I agree with @ Marie . She is too str8 for this ..it does nothing for her. A fit and flare silhouette would have been better ..

6. Maybe if she did pose for the camera, SHE WOULD LOOK BETTA…..NOPE SORRY AGREE EPIC FAIL….NOTHING ABOUT THIS DRESS LOOK GOOD ON HER…..CARE ZERO WHO SHE IS….

7. Wid a ply board shape like dat miss, mi confidence hudda dim tuh…..Hunnu naaaa fool mi eno :hoax2 cause real ooman have curves… a man alone str888 suh… Mi affi go fine back di miss roun suh wid di dress like dis cause she a lead dah one yah…. dis miss here get 4th place mi nuh know a who inna 2nd or 3rd but mi know a 4place she deh…

8. A who she be? mi concern yah nung… ohhhh gosh! :rolleyes:
    Miss yuh shape like flat screen TV.
    Miss mi waah beat up technology right now cause dem did a consider yuh when dem tek whey big back TV.
    Miss dung tuh di white dildo wah yuh look like have more curve dan yuh.
    Mi naa lie di tawpalin dem inna di background a gwan doe.
    Miss mi waah pack yuh up inna di suitcase whey behind yuh.
    yuh need a pack up man, suh dis dont happen again.

9. At the end of the day har husband thought she look good enough fi big har up pon him page. They are both doing great things for the kids in Jamaica.

10. Everybody but bawn with “it”.

A who pick this dress for her body type #majorfail. This wouldn’t look so bad if the design down the bottom did slope downward to create a shape instead of straight across.

Anyways when life give u lemons, mek lemonade.
    A smile/smeyes (suh Tyra call it, right?), little hand on the hip and a sideway twist for the pic cudda bring out this look likkle. Know your angles ladies!