CAPTION DI MAN

APPLE PLEASE DO A LONGER VIDEO WE NEED A CLOSE UP PAN DI RING AND FI SEE IT 100 TIME MORE

0 thoughts on “CAPTION DI MAN

1. thats jay icon friend i think him name laing dwl .. but him look like him a seh ” bwoy apple nuh easy a rass” but i just love how Jay head just set d next way hol entire time .. apple is not pretty ew

2. I can’t get over the big Hawaiian wedding and the tacky ass ring.. It just don’t add up! People like she who follow the celebrity them… Surprise she didn’t get something along the lines of Kim… Beyonce and Nicki. That right don’t cost Jay not even a 3g… FACTS!!!

3. This person is obsess with happle no man …,, leave Apple and her hat and marriage and rock ring alone nuff man in newyork go look one Lawd me nuh care for her either but no man you sick

4. Di man mussi a seh…” Watch da poppy show yah” apple look like a mix breed between a rakoon n a farm ants

5. If di ring did look very expensive yuh wudda hear seh shi too over di top if it look inexpensive yuh hear seh it too cheap it shuda dear smfh yuh can’t live fi ppl dem a guh talk regardless, Congrats apple.

6. I don’t have anything against her but she really look like a poppy show to backside, she look frighten… All di guy inna di back a laff afta har, she a video ring inna dance

1. _______________________________________________________________stap it no man yuh dun know say inna fi har head a vvs1 or FL dat lawd man stop beat har nuh

7. Frighten she frighten caws nobody neva give har such a big zirconia ring!!

Anyhoo according Zales Jewelry store “Most cubic zirconia is bright white to mimic the diamond.” Gwaan tru Happle, yu ring ah shat zirconia bullet!!!

8. Grade- SI1
    Well SI1 ou
    D have some clarity to it > so that diamonite can’t be on the grading scale approved or unapproved

9. Apple popping cause yall stay hating !!! Jamaicans always grudge people. Jay icon face looks like a inflated red raisan she deserves everything for having to wake up to that. Apple clothes and shoes a mad uno

1. Why people wid ambition woulda grudge har? Yuh betta thank God seh Metty nuh bias…cah all dunce like you woulda neva get ah chance fi post pon dis famous Wall.
      Big up to all intelligent, career-driven, family-centered bloggers.

10. Her titty dem look big and tough eeh. She really lay dun an mek smaddy stuff har titty suh? Dem look like two well stuff dandy shandy box.

11. Some people are just so obsess with this girl who cannot speak properly…..enough. Geez these senders are going insane over this gal and her wedding.

12. People send in the stories that they want to, people state their opinion as they see fit, just because it’s not the same as yours doesn’t mean they are being hated on. She’s looks and sounds tacky, the ring looks tacky. The end!!! I didn’t realize just how awful she looks in the face until now!

13. I don’t know any of them but those rings are when your man is a drug dealer or a booster! I wish my man would come to me with a coke glass bottle on my finger!

14. Ghetto fabulous people, nothing with class. Young lady please to stop making a fool of yourself, even the same husband you have will be looking on you as stupid and vain, take off some of that hideous make up and humble yourself. The time u there parading u would be praying that your marriage last and stop focusing on that ring and proving point to people. Will your husband be faithful and respectful of your union? Or same way u showing off ring in party another or other women will be showing off that they f**king your husband and u hyping bout ring. Get your priorities straight seek to impress the father above and stop making a mockery of yourself just to show off on people.

15. Wit a ring like dat shi mus hav helper! Apple helper aka Kerry Ann aka stolen goods inna empty apartment wey deh yuh done bawl yet ediot gal!!

16. met you see dis? see the link here http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/04/25/sweet-cakes-by-melissa-online-fundraiser-_n_7139894.html

Sweet Cakes By Melissa Receives Donations After Judge Rules They Owe $135,000 To Lesbian Couple
    The Huffington Post | By Curtis M. Wong
    Email
    Posted: 04/25/2015 10:51 am EDT Updated: 04/27/2015 11:59 am EDT
    SWEET CAKES BY MELISSA FUNDRAISER
    Tweet
    Comment
    Share on Google+Print
    The owners of an Oregon bakery that violated their state’s anti-discrimination laws by turning away a lesbian couple who sought a wedding cake are on the receiving end of at least one current online fundraiser in an effort to pay back a fine of $135,000 or more.

An administrative law judge for the Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries ruled that Aaron and Melissa Klein, who operate Sweet Cakes by Melissa in Gresham, must pay Rachel Bowman-Cryer $75,000 in damages, and another $60,000 to her wife, Laurel Bowman-Cryer, Oregon Live reported.

However, the amounts are not final, as State Labor Commissioner Brad Avakian has the final authority to raise, lower or leave the proposed damages, according to the report.

The Kleins posted the following announcement on their business’s Facebook page in response to the news:

sweet

A GoFundMe campaign had originally been set up for the Kleins but was reportedly taken down, as noted by the owners themselves, who claimed “Satan’s really at work” in a Facebook post published early Saturday morning:

dg

However, several hours later, Sweet Cakes By Melissa’s Facebook page stated that the owners were fighting to reinstate the GoFundMe fundraiser and until doing so, supporters could donate money at a similar site:

sd

The original GoFundMe campaign had received in excess of $50,000 before being shut down.

In February, it was reported that the Kleins would have to pay the lesbian couple up to $150,000 after a judge ruled that their bakery was not a religious institution under the law.

Although they shuttered their bakery storefront in September 2013 in the wake of the anti-gay controversy, the Kleins still take orders online.

At the time of the 2013 incident, Aaron Klein argued that he and Melissa were simply living in accordance with their religious beliefs by rejecting the lesbian couple’s request.

“I believe that marriage is a religious institution ordained by God,” he was quoted as saying at the time. “I’d rather have my kids see their dad stand up for what he believes in than to see him bow down because one person complained.”

UPDATE: According to GoLocalPDX.com, GoFundMe released a statement about why the Sweet Cakes By Melissa campaign was canceled:

17. just hours after Oregon officials announced that Aaron and Melissa Klein, owners of Sweetcakes by Melissa, would be fined $135,000 for their refusal to bake a cake for a lesbian wedding, Aaron Klein had a message for government officials: He has no plans of backing down.

“He wants to silence anyone who opposes his point of view,” Klein told TheBlaze, speaking specifically about Oregon Labor Commissioner Brad Avakian, who has spearheaded the case against the couple. “Unfortunately, he’s doing this with the wrong Christian, because I fight back.”

Klein also delivered a message to Americans and business leaders about why he believes that his case is monumentally important.

“For years, we’ve heard same-sex marriage will not affect anybody,” he said. “I’m here firsthand to tell everyone in America that it has already impacted people. Christians, get ready to take a stand. Get ready for civil disobedience.”

Image via Sweet Cakes by Melissa/Facebook
    Klein said he and his wife will request a stay in an effort to delay the order, which he said requires them to immediately cut a $135,000 check to Rachel Cryer-Bowman and Laurel Bowman-Cryer, the couple who were refused a cake by the bakery. He also said that the appeals process will likely be undertaken.

“It has the potential to financially ruin our family … [Avakian] knew that full well going into this,” Klein said of the massive sum they have been mandated to pay after citing their Christian views in declining the cake. “He did not seek business assets, he sought personal property.”

Klein, who is a Christian and a father of five, said that he doesn’t think the timing of the case is a surprise either — the official ruling came just days after the U.S. Supreme Court legalized gay marriage nationwide.

“This situation right here flies in the face of the Constitution at every level,” Klein added.

He also accused Avakian of attempting to further restrict his First Amendment rights by affirming that the couple do not have the right to advertise that they would decline to make same-sex wedding cakes in the future. Klein similarly mentioned past claims that there is an inappropriate relationship between between Avakian’s Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries and Basic Rights Oregon, a gay rights group.

“This guy has been biased from the get-go, from the original statement that he said that he needed to rehabilitate us, then he turned around and refused to get out of the game even though he was in collusion with Basic Rights Oregon,” Klein said. “He then did a final order where he stripped me of my First Amendment rights, which would be my religious and free speech rights.”

The Daily Signal reported that the ruling included a “cease and desist,” which reportedly came after Klein was interviewed by the Family Research Council, proclaiming that he and his wife would not back down.

Text in the order reads: “The Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries hereby orders [Aaron and Melissa Klein] to cease and desist from publishing, circulating, issuing or displaying, or causing to be published … any communication to the effect that any of the accommodations … will be refused, withheld from or denied to, or that any discrimination be made against, any person on account of their sexual orientation.”

18. my dear metty a u have the last word ..can we say enough of this ghetto rachet woodrat…pls wen dem send dem een..just jump past it no..thanks in advance..

19. My friend hold a green card for 10 yr when him go back to renew fingerprint them hold on pon him because of a felony on his record eventually tgey dip him back so which jewish lawyer this gal get for her to get papers with dat long criminal rap sheet she have

20. Apple u must thank the lord for JMG ‘ u know u make these video for us bloggers but hear this the more the monkey climb the more him ass expose especial when the monkey tree slippery I give u untill chrismas for big boys rope u in for question . U think because u & the scamming crew used up them cards over Hawaii with out real I’d Apple your very dumb & called out your real name mr & mrs Richards on social media wa sweet u ago so sour u like me say them got eyes on u big time they will follow u & get scammers like u & your crew out of America keep flossing .

21. I’m deading over here at the raccoon/ ant comment it’s so true… Dem IDIAT wanna bee celebrity yah is something else. That ring is so very very tacky!!!… And NOOO I’m not hating. Did the marriage thing already 16 years, house, car, and yes diamonds nice quality dainty jewelry. My husband would never buy that ugly ass ring!!!… But Jay is a fish and only a fish would think its ok to buy that hideous piece of crap!!!… Anyways congrats still to unno!!!

22. Apple luk like shia fret cah shi know sey har helper wah buss har ass bad an tell har sey si mi wedding present deh lol Kerry Ann should neva mek nuh video causz now shi get new name anytime ppl si har dem aguh sey si Apple helper deh shi mus feel uncomfortable walking wid Apple now plus it confirmed and verified sey har man ah big time faggat it dey yah!!!

23. THE ONLY GREEN CARD SHE WILL EVER GET IS THE ONE OUT THE CRACKER JACK BOX, AND TOYS R US.
    THE RING CANT HOLD JAY ICON PENIS DOWN DUMBO.
    YOU SHOULD OF INVESTED IN A GREEN CARD BEFORE YOU STARTED YOUR SCAMMING CAREER.

24. Unu stay deh Kerry ann post up kartel song di one weh sey “mi nah worry bout dem from mi likkle an a grow mi granny tell mi bout fren” is she coming to her senses? I hope so.

25. Unu stay deh kerryann post up kartel song di one weh sey “mi nah worry bout dem from mi likkle an a grow mi granny tell mi bout fren” is she coming to her senses? seh di one bag a fren a nutten but trouble,,I hope so.

26. Dwl Apple a informer , just wait on it . You see she reach jamaica in a few mths . The wedding is a cover up for the green card that she been have . All jay him can never leave her or else she send you Rass a jail. You think a Likkle man / woman she make do time including he baby father who get life .

27. Hater hater hater hater leave the ppl them now apple a u own the man say yea yea them can’t tek him from you say yea yea uno too much now mi naw hate on the woman met u make apple a star more n more each day

28. At the end of the day him married har wedda wid cracka jack ring or cubic. Him meck a honest woman out of her, more dan wah plenty eena dancehall get, all who deh wid di man fi years and hab a tribe a pickney and not even get an engagement. The wedding was gorge, no word of a lie, it was a beautiful setup and she got her day to shine. Yes, di ring tacky, but dem a larga dan life ppl suh it suit dem, is not fi normal everyday folks like most of us. Both a dem rings speak to dem overinflated ghetto fab egos, it actually suit dem, anything less would be questionable.

29. Only kirk masha brother mI now to be her baby daddy. What him get life for. .. kirk is a punk punk punk

30. That’s not stopping jay icon from f**king ven the hairtech that’s why she run go married. Im staying far from yall mixup bronx people