CARMELLO BREED A STRIPPER AND BAY TINGS

Carmelo Anthony was messing around with a woman who now claims she’s pregnant with his baby — and as you can imagine, his wife, La La, is pissed … TMZ Sports has learned.
Multiple sources tell us … the other woman often works at a gentlemen’s club in NYC, and we’re told she’s claiming to be 6 and a half months pregnant with Melo’s child.
We’re also told she has made it clear to Melo she expects him to kick in for medical expenses and other baby related costs.
Sources close to both Melo and La La are telling us the marriage has been rocky for a while — and while the pregnancy wasn’t the tipping point, it certainly didn’t help.
So far, neither side has filed divorce papers but we’re told there’s virtually zero chance of a reconciliation.

13 thoughts on “CARMELLO BREED A STRIPPER AND BAY TINGS

1. Deh do it long time – just get caught in the old fashion way- from u see Melo yei dem you know no loyal – yei dem as shifty as a frogs on a rainy day..

2. WOWW tons a stuff if its not the stripper? then something else was going on so don’t blame her, if u naw gi man pus strip club is RED FLAG DEM BWOY GOT MONEY anything dem want dem get, she a bring her baby fi tear him dung if him nain go deh him name wouldn’t call, DNA DNAM WHOLE HEAP A MARRIAGE IN TROUBLE CAUSE MAN WONT USE PROTECTION A ROAD, the doctor tell the wives what kind a infection she has and hell bruk loose, wives want him to use condoms in the house?? no way

3. Don’t blame him one rasscl**t.

Is a reason why man and man stray and DUH road and no give 2 fks.

Same thing always reach these types of B’s, poster child for fake hair, pre-madonna, think dem reach somewhey hoes.

Bla bla was prolly was one of em nagging, emasculating, materialistic, self-centered hoes who yuh si daily pon dem reality show deh. Fire BUNN fi dem.

If we were to judge Mello by how he acts in the NBA, that’s a laid back dude absent of hype – the two type of personality deh neva mix good yet in the long run. And mi ah talk from EXPERIENCE repping all the chilled out niggas.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi bloodclaat!!!!….. grung an dis wuss naw mek him get nuh ring

4. Mi naw lie mi like dem 2gedda mi tink it was di happiest couple tuh rass. But wow just wow mi always tink ooman wee can get ova di cheating. (Not me doe mi a lef yuh) but when yuh go breed gal den mi feel yuh nuh care. Lala a hope yuh nuh go do like di next gal… wah she name di old one weh a tek di young boy him go have outside picney tuh. Mi naw lie mi cyah deh wid yuh back afta di picney cause every bloodclaat time yuh see or di picney mention plus wah mi a tink inna mi head no man di roof liff off no one is home.