CECILE , HI COULD THIS BE WHY CHRIS NOT LOOKING?

DEN KETCH DI ONE POPPY HIM..GWAAN CHOO STEP DAD…YUH DOING A GOOD JOB DOE? MMHMM

CECILE MI HEAR YUH SEH GROUPIE INA YUH INTERVIEW WHEY DAY…BUT WHEY YUH WUDDA CALL A BIG 41 YEAR OLD CREBS LIKE YOU? EVERYWHEY POPPY DEH YUH DEH RIGHT DEH…POPPY IS NOT EVEN 30 AND YOU WID YOUR PRE-MENOPAUSAL SELF IS RIGHT DERE AT THE SHOWS AND ALL A TALK LIKE DI MAN…CECILE DI PEOPLE DEM A TALK AND A LAUGH…YUH A 41 A YOU POPPY SHUDDAN AH FOLLOW NOT DI ADDA WAY AROUND….BUT GWAAN CHOO POPPY MI BWAAY WHEN SHE DONE TEACH YUH A MARRIED YUH A GO MARRIED AND DONE CAUSE OOMAN A GUH DUN PAN YUH ..MMHMM YES MI BWAAY…ASK FI DI SUMS DEM AND SUH CAUSE SHE LIKE IT SHE LIKE IT BUT NUH TEK IT TUH MUCH AN GET TIEEEEEEEEYERD A IT LIKE CHRIS…ONE AT A TIME……SPACE IT OUT LIKE EVERY 9 MONTHS SUH :nerd

IMG-20150918-WA0005-Optimized

p.s
Cecile hon..You are not Ciara

0 thoughts on “CECILE , HI COULD THIS BE WHY CHRIS NOT LOOKING?

1. Large up Pocaan fi popping Cecile corn!
    Large up fi loving both d woman and she child.
    You can’t love d cow and not love d calf.
    Large up Popcaan wah know BIG Oman give him d seasoned loving and attention he needs. Old broom know how to sweep d corners.
    Big Oman to yuh ting.
    Large up Ceciile. Grown and sexy .
    Wah d yute up inna belly . Wooiii

2. Cecile nuh look good at all. My overstanding, she lef from mad anju to Chris Martin now pappi…and we don’t know how much in between. She a look a meal ticket.

3. The Jamaica Star

Is a relationship brewing between Ce’Cile and Popcaan?

“I like him. I think he’s hot. He’s one of the hottest artistes right now… He has a straight nose and a nice face, he’s hot. Yah!” said Ce’Cile when she responded to questions about rumours of a relationship with Popcaan:

4. Wow I am sooooooo loving Popcaan right now!!!!! Not every man can do what he is doing. unu fi Lowe Cecile !!!! No woman nuh perfect. We all make bad decisions and I’m sure she is not the worst… Gwan tru mi gal… U affi Good… Or have a good pum pum or mouth lol fi a man into ur kids… Bout di gal freaky… Sorry to say but di man dem luv a freaky gal especially if she can suck hood good dwl… No lie I’m addicted to JMG

1. “Gwan tru mi gal… U affi Good… Or have a good pum pum or mouth lol fi a man into ur kids…”

A su onu careless and mek man molest onu pickney dem,only phuck n suck onu can contribute and when dat nah do nothing onu offer up de likkle gal pickney like door prize or gwan like onu nu see just fi keep man.

5. After this Cecile find you next man outside the local entertainment industry..so you can at least maintain you dignity. I believe in Live, love laugh..but dont shit where you eat. Mi see Chris Martin a support her hair line couple days ago. Now it look like him nah chat to her cause of this pic. Him nuh want him gal pickney sit inna nuh man lap. Have sense nuh Cecile

6. i think chris cum at her abt having his child around popcorn like that knowing its so early in the game of phuck’n which dem a confuse as loving,pictures all a trek fi ppl mouth him and shit cuz just five days ago chris a tell ppl fi guh support har a feel virginfied by the hair nd he is very much busy but do find time to make things rite fi Nana,such it all has to do with dat pic of his child and popcorn nd she a cal him out bout need fi school wen it has ntn to do with sch smh

iamchrismartinIt feels like it was only yesterday ur mom held u like this . Time flies fast and when there’s a piece of you in the world growing up it seems to move even faster! My lil banana #Nana is 3 now…the terrible 2s is done lol! Happy birthday to my lil princess ❤️ #BigDealBizniz #BDB #NuhArgumentNuhInnaDat

7. So mek mi get dis straight. Cecile seh she need a pic of Chris wid his daughter and need to get in touch wid him and Chris is a bad father and no good.

But here is a pic wid Chris’s daughter in popcaan lap and ppl seh popcaan is a good step father. Based on what?

I’m tell u bout the reasoning of ppl.

8. unnu leave the people them relationship alone. They are happy an a fi dem business. Chris fi step up….he’s a f**kin man whore so y not talk about that??? Y’all up in peoples’ business an fi unnu own a spoil! Weh di video dem deh a show di girl inna 3sum and all these things?? Stop bashing people….crab inna barrel mentality!

9. @Shock Dem, Cecile ISN’T LOOKING ANY “meal ticket”!!!!! Irrespective of the situation at hand and or her choices, be they good or bad, Cecile came from GOOD TABLES and since birth has lived a MUCH BETTER life (as it pertains to money/wealth) than both men in question combined.

In regards to the topic, all I’ll say is: It’s FUNNY how men can sleep with the good, bad and unmentionable after splitting with the mother of their child/ren, and it’s ALL FINE AND DANDY when the men take the child/ren around these HARLOT, but THE MOMENT THE WOMEN FINDS HERSELF A MAN…….!!!!!!! THE WHOLE BLOODCLAAT WORLD TUN UPSIDE DOWNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!! The most recent case I know of, that PU$$Y ASS, BITCH MADE NIGGA WAS LIKE “You have man sleeping around my baby????? I know EVERYTHING!!! Not because I’m not saying anything. I know everything!!!” When in truth and in fact, that PU$$Y cheated on his woman AND HIS CHILD!!!!! And that poor woman was and still is single, but that BITCH NIGGA is paranoid and wants to have his cake and eat it 10 times!

1. 😀 women get heated when new chick try to be second mum.

Men get heated cause…well let’s use the one whey did inna Vegas bed as example. That was grosss to think of!

2. WNPP which part a Cecile single..har north east or south west?? What kind of single…single and not sexing or single and sexing but the man nah own it? Chris cheat and she mek di world know that but Chris was and is a likkle boy fi Cecile…what was she expecting from him? He cheated on a woman with her…was cheating while he was with her..she get mad because one a di likkle gyal dem start stalk har and she find out chris did a call up har name…….Now mi nah condone that but u a talk bout cheated on this poor woman and aint nothing poor about Cecile…and Cecile never come from no table..she herself admitted that her mother had six children for six different men..unless a river bed table u a talk bout..Now she gone to Popcaan who is a next likkle boy and good God man some man nuffy meet u children..some f-cks fi keep under wraps…jus because when u have children u waa show dem some sorta stability ..especially girls

10. Cecile come from money she wasn’t poor and her dad was wealthy. May his soul RIP.

I don’t see the big deal if she wants to date poppy Chris Martin needs to go have several seats! It don’t even matter what people choose to do their decision their life.