CHAMPAGNE SHELLING

10 thoughts on “CHAMPAGNE SHELLING

1. None of these two men has any children, stop telling lies. You sound like a bitter hoe ,who got f**ked and dismissed. We are not dumb this is relating to BOnes. So stop playing… What did he f**k you out n didn’t give you anything. Get a life hoe.You are just A hatin ass dumb, bitch. Mad over the fact that is happy with his fiancĂ© lia and not you. Move the f**k on. Because he is not leaving her and she is not leaving him. So find another dick to suck you dumb bum ass mother f**ker…You are psycho ….weak bitch….

2. None of these men has any children, stop lying you hating ass bitch. You are just mad that Bones and happy with his fiance Lia… And its driving you crazy. Get a life bitch You mad because you got f**ked out and dismissed. He is not leaving her and she is not leaving him. Go find another dick to suck..

3. Stop lying hoe none of them has any children. You are just mad because bones f**ked you out. And its happy with his fiance lia. Go find another dick to suck.

4. Yes he is very much engaged. Talia and bones have been together since she was 16, he proposed to her when she was 18 and now she is 23 and still happy with her man. And neither of them leaving each other, a bitch just mad because she heard he was in Florida with her for sollo cautious party and he went to Jamaica with her. When you are wife that’s what you do TRAVEL!!! ALL U OTHER HOES GET Is f**k and dismissed. Nothing else. Go look her fiance up on IG n support her business @ lia_imani. Hating ass hoe

5. I don’t get it what is the big fuss about??? Bones??? 1. He is not attractive looking 2. He looks like he has bad breath. 3 When ever I see him at a party he looks dirty and in cared for 4. He looks like just smells 5. He looks like he is not packing ( cocky small). So I don’t see why females are losing their damn mine. What did kanisha or that other bitch who use to hang out with Shawna star see in him. Some woman just take anything.. Personal he couldn’t get me to say hi to him. Let alone sleep with him. How old is he anyways, I looks like a little boy?

6. Oh shut the f**k up already. What a way you Inna the people dem life. Afta anuh she alone him den wid good good. Mi see him nuff time aid different woman Inna party. So that deh engagement caan stay. It obviously nuh mean ntn. The girl who win the white channel bag Inna him party Friday a one of him Oman fi years, and she see him did Stacy too nuff time. So mi nuh see why unno a gwaan so like a good up good up man…Hssst. My girl tek yu ole n GI it to to a real man.

7. That ring don’t mean shit. Talia has the clown like a puppet on a string. Pussy whip him and on top of that she don’t want him. She has another man. She just collects his money and runs his head. Yes he receives money from the government. He is so obsessed with her that if she says kill yourself he will do it. You notice he can’t post her pictures on his social media accounts or any other female pictures. He is a clown and I don’t blame her