CHARITY IS DI NEW INTING NOW

Can you explain to me why Tanny is asking for free donations for Kids Treat to help the homeless but is charging money for the same poor and homeless children to be admitted. You see the letter she sent out soliciting donation is a Fraud. People stop support you because you is a f**g troublemaker. Every dance you keep flop. Now you tricking businesses to get donation and charging money for kids to come in. They need to report you for this fraud. You still trying and it not working. You need to stop this fraud. Look pan you bout you a keep treat in America for poor and homeless and your children and grandchildren a Jamaica hungry. When last you send a barrel a food to Jamaica? You need to stop.

6 thoughts on “CHARITY IS DI NEW INTING NOW

1. mi afi tek bad thing mek laugh.. what I want to know is a who construct da letter deh fi tanney cah shi nuh know A from bullfoot ol duncebat… before shi go back a school and stop ask people fi read write and spell fi har #lamebitch

2. Frenchie a thief sheka a thief Paula a the biggest thief tanny a thief the brother they a prison fe thief an murder wat is new the mother blood run through them she train them frenchie