CHARLENE CHECK YUH MATE ONE GOOD TIME AND DONE

15 thoughts on “CHARLENE CHECK YUH MATE ONE GOOD TIME AND DONE

1. Lauren is a different breed of gyal. She does not have sad eyes. This circus does not phase her so why it a bodda unno so much? This type of living is no good but guess what, say than God you not living it. I am not sure if all these millions of posts on this harem is going to make many of them leave so stop beat up your little bitty finger nails. They do not care.

2. Well the most important thing in this, the man definitely put a like on Lauren post, if you ask me, the wife more looks like the side chick, take away the legal ramifications of the whole thing, I hate to see pathetic women, who will allow a man to disregard and diss them to them face and the world through money, because this couldn’t be love, this is torture at it’s worse kind. Charlene the only way, me Sketelbam would support and back you to the full hundred, mi would have to be certain that you have a young boy that respect you and you getting some good grind on the down low, and u just a laugh and gwan cuz u only waiting on pay day, cause you know you’re gonna be counting!!! Otherwise pack that shit up and go you ways from this, your pride, dignity and your health is worth more than silver or gold. Money ain’t shit if you’re not happy, the ratio of suicide as the facts to back it.

3. Lauren…..your relationship IS INDEED a community project because yuh knowingly tekking a COMMUNITY KOKI…..it’s just attatched to a rich man. Still doesn’t make it any less “communitized” (issa new word…nuh watch dat). Move yuh bloodcl**t….yuh and Roxanne. Mi hate bright and outta order side chicks. Your child is innocent in alllll of this. Beautiful and seems quite smart. But the reality is….you chose to breed for a married man an turn di poor innocent child into a ( B word dat end wid D). Yuh tink yuh win cause yuh have his child. Dat even make what you’re doing ….that much worse. Smh. True definition of pretty and wukliss. How yuh manage to comfortably unwind in a social setting…. where your mate is just yards away from you ….is beyond me. Every look mi look up and see har, I would have to fling something har way. But I guess you bitc***s are on a tight leash. Aren’t you still married Lauren? Unu desperate and low and classless like. Kmt. Plus issa daughter God bless yuh wid for Mike. When children get older they usually have a mind of their own …..so I pray to God that she makes her own decisions and not follow in your footsteps. Wukliss an mi naw stop seh so. It is not right to sell front….but when a ghetto gyal do it….it’s understandable because it’s out of need and want. But when privileged uptown girls like uno do it…..it’s just because uno naw no morals and values and licky licky. Yuh issa sketel Lauren. You and Roxanne. You love him….nuh true??? Sigh. If God forbid he gets sick tomorrow morning and starts to shit on himself ……I hope you and Roxanne will take turns cleaning that shit. If he should lose his millions tomorrow…. I hope you and Roxanne will take turns supporting him and giving him weekly allowances. Smh

4. She’s DEFINITELY cuter and prettier than that Roxanne one that’s always nuffing up herself. But yes, I find all 3 women to be lacking in self-love and dignity…including the legal “wife.”

5. ANYONE A UNO THINK LAUREN HAPPY A FOOL , SHE A STALKER, DEM HAVE D MAN SECRET DATS Y HIM FRAID A DEM .

6. Lauren watches alllll pretty women that comes in Mike’s presence. I was at party with my man and she no stop watch me. But then again, maybe she like girls.

7. It kills me for this harlot who thinks she’s better than Roxanne. Both of your are 2 caliss harlots. I find u LAUREN to be worse actually. Acting like this Ugly man is your legal husband. U lauren fava bulldog wid u broad BULLA face and NOTHING ABOUT U IS PRETTY..Nasty disgusting set. You lauren is as Unhappy and miserable as Roxanne. Like pickney can hold man.

8. @met and friends, off topic..but you all in courage “Spice “ to get a stylist please. She just learn about “ name brand “ and just running around grabbing bit n pcs from every and anywhere brand sell then dash on like she don’t care.. tuff as she’s she need to be very careful what she wear!

9. I SWEAR THOSE 2 GAL HARLOTS HAVE THEM KARMA COMING , WAIT AND SEE , I JUST THINK THEM BISEXUAL AND A CRASSES, I THINK THEM DO THEM REGULARLY 3SOME

10. Money is a evil thing!! These women will do so many things because of money. What about working hard for what you want. What about courting, dating, marriage and family.

@Met Rosie a friend with Lauren and Roxanne. I guess all these women are friends and are willing to date people man.

Rosie should have taken a page from one of these girls book, relax and chill with one man. Too many names calling for the baby father name.

I was at a place and heard that Rosie been calling a certain person phone over and over, day in and day out. Man a ignore her. Rosie is not the type to hide so it is so strange that she not even post a pregnancy picture.

Saw a post saying she and the baby father happy, but no picture can post. Look like this man have nuff money and spending it to keep her quiet. Baby due soon and hearing that she may not have baby in Jamaica as the father want her to go overseas. The people man I should say.

11. Unu can stay deh wait pon karma. no matter what happens they can say they lived the good life. Only people without money prefer values over money. I don’t think they do any 3 somes, the man tell the both of them they are the only one.