CHARLENE DONT WORRY, YOUR SON WILL SOON LEARN THAT HALF OF A MOTHER IS BETTER THAN THE GRAVE

SENDER-Charlene should take back her speech. He is disgusting. He should never be in no pic with this woman out of respect to his mother. Kids dont come with instructions but dem have common sense. Kmt

40 thoughts on “CHARLENE DONT WORRY, YOUR SON WILL SOON LEARN THAT HALF OF A MOTHER IS BETTER THAN THE GRAVE

1. No respect for his mother , he’s always all over Lauren … disgusting! She’s not wrong for doing this . And u notice Greg nor mike don’t follow the wife on Instagram again. This is terrible and then them (Greg and mike) behave like their life is so perfect Kmt , them must remember where them come and who was there when them never have shit …. pray for them , them need it

1. Yes , the wife have two sons and one daughter for Mike , she was there when he didn’t have anything and she help him build… what a pity for them to treat her like that

2. went to this dirty ass club couple weeks ago and I cant believe that a yasso the ppl dem a hype up so. Skydweller is so frownzy and overrated. I had to come out and spend most of my time sitting outside. Mi seh the man dem just disgusting and handicapped looking. I saw Greg and although him surrounded by a bag a uptown hot gal him just look like the biggest fish in the world, like he is so evidently gay if him ever go sea him sink like Titanic. How u fi a dis the woman weh push u out and a fren har matey dem? Greg obviously hate woman cause mi nuh know how man fi treat them owna madda so.

1. It’s about a new spot that’s trending. Jamaica is all about the hype. As soon as another new spot opens, unto the next!

3. he is a disgusting batty boy
    no matter what issues you have with your mom..there’s no need to publicly embarrass her like this..me hate the one laura you see..so nuff..she post more bday pics than the bday boy himself or he daddy

1. Agree Lauren up inna the mix link she woman a yaad!!

She too nuff and want to be seen..

Grown ass woman with kids just chasing the hype life… leave that to the kids in their 20s.

So over Greg and Mike…. disrespectful to his wife…

when its all said and done Lauren gets nothing if shit happens to Mike…. mek sure gwan enjoy the hype

4. You know I don’t this lady personally but mi spirit tek her
    Saying that God naaaaaaahhhhhh sleep mi seh
    Mek the son and husband gwaan
    Lady divorce migrate do yu body if it need doing and don’t look back
    Them same one will run yu dung

5. When all the drama was out there about XTENSION (I’m not sure if that’s the right spelling) and his mother’s relationship- my main line of defence for her was the fact that she had him at a young age and perhaps did not have the right skills (hell, who does, young or old).

Anyhow, everyone was mad to kill me saying that was no excuse blah blah blah.

However, this Carlene lady seems to get a bly….

Maybe they tell two different stories, I don’t know, just speaking from what I see on the surface. Please Don’t shoot me if I’m missed anything.

1. Gal Cassie you know say you have issues! If you don’t know the story do not comment! How xxx and Cleo reach inna this? Charlene took care of her kids until they reached adult age, is Greg choose to stray, look from when you over here, have you not been reading the fking posts? Or you just want to go against the grain so you feel special? KMBRCT.

1. You are most definitely missing the point, she’s emphasizing on the fact that she can’t believe she carried him for nine months, push him out , raise him and he’s treating her like this …. no man should treat his mother like this!

6. Him is very disgusting to be posing with the side chick. Charlene only God sees and knows your heart. God alone can judge you.
    Regardless of what him and him mother have he should not disrespect her them ways here.

1. Wait, do you think the wife Charlene don’t have her man and have her fair share of men over the years? Y’all delusional/naive. Maybe Charlene give bun way before Mike. Don’t put her up on no pedestal….you might be shock!

1. Uhmm ok .. do you know for a fact if she did or not?! Is her son and she is him mother at the end of the day so move yuh Rass offa mi comment

7. tt u have no chill I’m not sharing an alphabet with u no more :amazed: C some more ttttttttt’s yere fi hijack eh take them tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt Not using them again

8. The father grow them materialistic and f**k up. God naa sleep and he will soon give you your happiness dont worry. Mike better make sure when him old an a shit up him self Roxanne and Lauren will be there. ole dog shit no class batty man dem.

1. Yea, Seems Roxanne wise up and moving along..

A dat Lauren want to brag about…. no class no ambition, groupie shit…

Lauren love th hype life..

9. He is loyal to where the money is. All about they hype for these people.

Never grudge anyone for what you see them with, because you never know how they got it.

10. Hmm my heart goes out to Charlene but at the end of the day, she and mike raised this piece a shit to value vanity over humanity…

11. THAT BOY IS DEFINATELY GAY MI NAH ASK MI AH TELL YOU FISH FISH FISH AND THE OLD BLACK MAN UGLY NO BUMBO. WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE

12. Wow this is so wrong on so many levels….First of all this bitch Lauren a play the role of step-mother when she should encourage batty bwoy Greg to have a relationship with his mother. Maybe that’s why Lauren so ups and put “his wife” on her status. Is Greg and Mike give her the power to do that. One thing I know is that no parent especially mother should bow down to them kids. Greg you will NEED your mother one day, you are a wicked bwoy and just because your father uphold with your slackness, like having orgies and threesomes with “MEN” yes u a batty bwoy. That’s why you prefer him and Lauren over your own mother….this is disgusting….

13. I don’t think you guys read between the lines in the mothers post.Ii believe the mother found out he was gay and didn’t take it well and that is the problem. Note she said I didn’t know’ and that it wasn’t lack of love but the fact that she didn’t know, what did she not know? there is more to it.