CHARLENE VS HAZEL DIS BIG VALENTINES DAY

Charlene why you love put on a show for Instagram so? Why are you such an attention seeker??? 17yrs and counting with ppl man ok kool and you proud of that? As much as how he’s your baby father member him live with him baby mother so you proud of that? Kool…. Anyway you and your next baby father thou what you mean you didn’t want tony first? Nigga why you lying huh? You stalk tony and all ️a him gal them tony stop looking at your how long now if it wasn’t for your child together tony would ️a been dash you wey long ass time ago so just shut up wicked and lie like hst
Optimized-H1_3Optimized-H4_1
Optimized-H5_0
Optimized-H6_6
Optimized-H7_2Optimized-H1_3_5
Optimized-H2_5
Optimized-H3_5

65 thoughts on “CHARLENE VS HAZEL DIS BIG VALENTINES DAY

1. Charlene teck down Joe tex picture because joetex, hate your careless ass. Your baby father don’t own you charlene . He lives with him good nice nurse ambitious baby mother. So stop fronting low life welfare ass shop lifting self. Old non ambitious thief. Yuh baby father have over 10 other woman on a daily basis he don’t want you. You forget he stand and watch one of him girl beat yuh ass up in wembleys club and then went home with the girl. Charlene u fu.k too much that’s why joe hates you. Charlene wey wear pure old wig and old clothes. You and hazel match dumb and drumbmer, uno name. The both of uno always looking retarded.hazel with that ugly hair style from 2yrs now like she a rastafarian, bitch hazel go change yuh wack, hairstyle.

2. Charlene joe will never be with u stop trick yuh self yuh cannot even talk t of Joe in public if him si yuh him ignore yuh and hold him head straight.how yuh reach 17yrs with Joe and yuh have a 3yrs old daughter u a really clown.yuh should shame fi talk bout a yuh first nuh want Tony is a bitch he talk so bad about woman.u just a low life bitch.

3. Some friend you are hazel a bring kids inna mixup fren like you nobody needs you a some bottom a the barrel Dutty fren

4. Charlene always hungry smh she thinks opening her legs for food, dance admission, nails , and so much more can get her somewhere in life Charlene all I see in your future is HIV . Tony don’t want you stop call up the man name bitch you nothing but an accident . You walk and tell everybody that tony in hospital cause of std wicked gal is you give it to him. You was never Dovey friend you always talk bad about her that her career going nowhere because she don’t have papers everyone soon find out about your nasty ass. Charlene you say you on welfare cause tony don’t take care of the baby bitch you always say tony babymothers jealous of you because you gave him the cutest baby bitch where??????? Charlene you say you left tony matteron because he keep begging you clothes for his other kids

5. Charlene you fi ✋bitch your babyfathers don’t want you joe hate you like poison n tony worseJoe don’t even tek care of his boys n EVERYONE know that, bitch bye✌️Go n clean your nasty house on this big cold Sunday gyal f**k box Charlene

6. You went to Jamaica and push your tongue in Gary Sherlock batty hole and the whole a Sherlock know bout it everytime you come to Jamaica the community just laugh after you and you stay bad shape bad friends. You steal tony password to his Instagram account and stalk everyone on his page. Bitch you come Jamaica and stand in the same dance as tony and he don’t ever look at you much less ask if you need done water. The man shame of you everywhere he go the man dem a talk how you is a big freak. Charline tell Toby how you suck the fungus out of foota hype toes kmt gal you a talk let’s talk facts you f**k jicon in Jamaica and he don’t even talk to you in public. Bronx mattress tell everyone how you say Dovey is a lesbian and stay trying to come on to you. Charlene remember you sold your food stamps to buy ticket to go Jamaica go obeah tony next babymother tonyann ? Stinking pussy Charlene f**k lava for 75 dollar you is a waist of time

1. Thanks a lot….I cannot finish my fruit salad…oh man anonymous Charlene messed with the wrong girl huh??? Say something nice bout the girl man…one oman can bad suh??? mercy Jesus!!!

7. She walk and f**k too much Charlene tell your friend pat aka house of good luck from Brooklyn how you f**k her man and say the man don’t want her she’s a pretend wife

8. Wait is it another man are bald head bc Charlene was f**king him too?the same time pat was sleeping with him nasty gyal Charlene

9. @anonymous I hope you talking about bald head n not another man Bc I would really hope it’s not two of PAT man Stink hole sleep with

10. You “women” are horrible. Do you cuss and talk about these worthless men the you all do your fellow females? that’s why a lot of men have no respect for us.

11. Charlene I hope the unlucky man use protection with you tonight you is a dirty bitch you made the girl your child godmother and you f**king her husband shame on you. Emagine look at all lava you really sleep with alien looking lava ? Using food stamps to buy obeah? Girl your life is a mess

12. Charlene hunny I don’t know u but u profile long n stink it’s a shame this anonymous person have u whole book n na miss a page. Bwoy it’s high time u go into hiding

13. Bronx mattress Charlene who everyone f**k n duck.. bald head snoop nakia supa Barry joe j icon Markus the list goes on,Charlene your ting long,you need fi tek sometime out your busy schedule n gorun n clean your nasty house n spend sometime with your other three kids n not just Tony’s kid,you only doing that so tony think you somebody,Tony hate you n his mother more,Charlene why you so bad?why everyone hate you smh..greate hole ur hole nah greate na more..I want apple n shushana beat yu so bad smile inna the people face n a tek dem mon whicked bitch

14. Long time Charlene a f**k bald head she alwYs telling him Susanna secrets Charlene remember is you same one say Susanna can’t keep bald head because she soon gone back jail . Old wicked prostitute you say all the surgery and hype Apple have jicon still want you and that Apple can’t cook , talk about the Zara clothes you steal for jicon

15. A few more man that charlene fu.k . Bad and ready Karen man trez, big belly derick, flava, beatle juice , magaman as vato. Charlene you are classless. All u do is friend people and f..k them man for free. Charlene go back to school and get even a little hha, license and take care of your children and come of section 8 you cheap ass slut. You only bread fi get more food stamp and get more welfare. Tony matterhon, wey love chat woman about them pu..y have on nuff milage nasty enough to f..k you with out condoms.him should lend u fi him good pu..y wey underneath him because your milage over the limit. Community mattress. International mattress carlene. You and yuh fargot, baby father old poop Tony mattheron,deserve each other 2 of uno a garbage. And keep Kirk as joetex name out yuh mouth because you know for a fact joe don’t want you and he would never have you as him valentine. Him not even own yuh up. He don’t even pay the $150 month child support that the government order him to pay for the 3 children you gave him.grow up cocky ,cooler ,carlene.

16. PAT you need fi have a sit down with Charlene bc she nah mean yu nuh good hunny..shushana don’t make bald head tell you nah f**kery bc him a f**k Charlene long long time she even breed n dash it way..Charlene how talk up the ting n tell the people how yu f**k a little of everybody,yu a talk but 33 n fabulous a lie first of yu look OLD yu FAT Yu Only wear cheap shit yu stay bad your house NASTY eat is fabulous about yu girl???????pls answer back

17. Wow. You ladies who are bashing this woman need to remember that what goes around comes around. And everyone has something they don’t want anyone else to know. If your man is f*cking or have f*cked this girl, he is just as nasty as she is and y’all just as nasty for still being with a man like that. Charlene go find Jesus and change up your lifestyle and set a better example for your kids. Me feel it fi yuh my girl, me nah lie. Dem rinse out di whole a yuh file.

18. Hazel a brag about her babyfather but giving you 20$ 20$ isn’t taking care of your kids.hazel you are whore to a nuff man you sleep with too.you a talk bout Charlene n you on section8 as well you always a put up how much schooling you have but you still at the same job n a lie bout you making 40k bitch please,at least Charlene have car.you been talking care of the ugly boy for years he just a mek some money now n a hand feed you lmao,still lie to the people plus you say you don’t like people so you don’t have friends kmt you talk about All of dem..hazel you talk bout how you did a beat DORA for years then when you n the girl fight straight to the police station you gone,bitch you don’t keep friend either..juice matisha Dora you don’t really like china doll n now Charlene you a run down tisha now fi ride kmrt..hazel at least Charlene look better than you,you fat now shape like one big box your always bad n you wear the cheapest clothes.hazel you been jealous a Charlene for years n that’s a Fact..you need to go hide your face too..where your Louis Vuitton bag you claim you have from last year???charlene is whore buy so are you..Ps Charlene she a tell your business come talk to the people n tell dem how much man hazel sleep with for nothing n how much people she talk bout

19. U free until u get caught hun it’s not all who owe child support are in jail all you have to do is keep it under a certain amount. My point was why carlene posting a man picture wey wear all kind of top name brand clothes and shoes and belt and not current on a $150 per month for 3children. Carlene knows she fronting because joetex never want her before she breed fi Materhorn and now she breed him going to want her. Carlene stop stalk joe good nice clean nurse baby mother because all the pictures you sending to the lady about u and Joe she knows you a liad and she not leaving her husband and father of all her children. Carlene guh wash yuh nasty pu..y with bleach and ajax. U nasty whore. U shameless slut carlene bout u name greater hole. Yuh name big hole carlene.bronx bicycle carlene. Joetex don’t and will never want you.

20. Tony is nasty for going there. I lost any little respect I had for him when he got Charlene pregnant. But him love go on IG cursing styling everybody and his babymada nasty like what. I was shocked when I heard he breed she because I thought man like him would have more class. He style up everyone and he child mother is Bronx whore. How that flew over his head. Hazel is something else. That long time thing on her bald head need to go. I expected a better from her. She is a educated woman mixing with germs.
    Tony is disgusting Charlene is digusting .

21. If this man did not want her he should have used condoms. Point blank and period. She’s not the only one to be blamed. He’s a cheater, who had not respect for his wife. :nohope

22. Met ohhhh .. Hi sweetie ..
    Long time ..
    Mi na lie ah d funniest post this pan JMG lmao a Mek dem do Charleen so ah weak

23. Well well hazel u have done it again with this one. U and everyone u friend fall out and it always come back to u and them having trust issues how many ppl u ago friend fi den car Wat u scared to drive or to buy a car of ur own and pay some insurance?? No Man U have all these big chat and quotes and have no ride what happened to baddas him can’t drive eather no Man U guys need to get it together and let ppl stop using car issue when them a cuss u. And as for Charlene I have nothing to say she will hurt my finger to write about her but damnnnnn girl

24. Hazel babyfather ugly is a sin and hm always trying to talk to everybody. One night I see him outside Laroose trying to grab this girl hand and she flash him off. Di one who name mermaid. And she walk past me kissing her teeth and brushing off. He whoring long time.

1. Really Mermaid??? So why u flash off his hand?? The last i heard your pums not partial so why you didnt jump on this one?? You could use a little money. Im sure he would have paid

25. Tony nasty and fava squid Charlene she walk and tek any wood foreign and New York and she look untidy and blabber butt look how much children shi have and still no have nothing except for one car all dem earned income credit she get she use it but wig and do nails careless nasty girl. DIRTY TONY FAGGERHORN GO CLEAN UP YOUR LIFE AND YOUR BABY MOTHER WITH A SOAPY TOWEL NASTY PEOPLE

26. No sah yah so nice charlene u f**k with wrong one no the big girl charlene have is not joe baby the boys is his not the girl a 3 baby daddy she have the boy name Skenman him get deported charlene f**k like dog she can’t stop f**k all now my god u need a new pussy now man

27. THE WAY TONY BOASY HIM REALLY WANT THE GIRL THIEF FOR ALL HIM KIDS OVER IG HIM PUT UP HIM FAMILY ALL NOW MI NU SEE SHE IN ONE PICS HIM JUST WAS USING HER FOR THEIFING CLOTHES

28. HAZEL YOU CREW DISMANTLE, POOR YOU. ALL UNNO HAVE SECRETS FOR EACH OTHER YOU CHAT THAT YOU DONT LIKE PEOPLE.PEOPLE NO LIKE YOU FIRST! YOU JUST FULL OF MOUTH AND YOU IS THE BIG P***Y EVERYBODY YOU CHAT YOU RUN IN AND SMILE AND TALK TO LOOK HOW YOU CHAT CHARLENE ABOUT FEEDING HER GIVING MONEY AND ALL THEM THINGS YOU SAME ONE HAD SHERLY JUICE MIND YOU PAYING TO GO IN PARTY FEEDING YOU DRIVING YOU EVERY WHERE YOU USE UP THE GIRL BAD SAME THING WITH TISHA YOU CHAT HER LIKE DOG AND NOW U PARTY WITH HER ALSO 106 YOU CHAT TWINNY SHELLY SHANA CHYNA KIM LIST LONG MY GIRL YOU NEED TO STOP HIDE AND F**K THE MEN THEM WHEN BADDAZZ OUT OF TOWN SENDING YOU MANLY BODY PICTURE TO PEOPLE MAN PHONE YOU IS ONE LONG TIME NASTY WHORE FROM LONG TIME YOU SHOULD NEVER BRING UP CHARLENE KIDS IN ARGUMENT NOBODY CHAT YOUR KIDS!

29. Its crazy how people just see one thing and use it to just hurt a person. Charlene and I issue should have NEVER been public. But it did and this a result. Charlene and I spoke just a while a go for 2 hours and resolved or issues and it seem that it waa a big misunderstanding on both our parts. We should have just called each other from days ago, but I guess this post is just an open forum to bash us both now. Y’all going write any and everything under the sun and I just gotta deal with it.. Let me address some of y’all comments. I used Shrrly Juice for a ride? Ask Sherly, I always told her she’s NOT obligated to give me a ride. Sherly and I don’t have an issue. Us alone know why we don’t speak and its NOT about no man, money, ride or anything y’all wanna make up and say.

30. Sherly pay my bills? Really? Which ones…Use Tisha for a ride? Since y’all watching so much y’all would know that any party I’m in I meet Tisha there. She may give me a ride home because we live in the same neighborhood. Chatting Charlene kids? No in my post I told Charlene I look out for her kids.. She knows that. I don’t have to list things I do. I just wanted her to realize there was no reason for me to diss her. F**k niggas when Baddaz outta town? I f**ked up on my relationship once and we broke up because of it. Since we’ve been back together. I keep myself inline because its not worth f**king up my relationship a second time around..

31. My crew dismantle. Not because everything is not posted that doesn’t mean nothing I’d going on. Chyna, Shana and Shelly are fine. Chat Natalie 106 saying what? Chat Twinny saying what? Some y’all love reaching. And it doesn’t matter what I come here come say, the only outcome will be negative. Its sad that Pink Wall give y’all the opportunity to distroy and defame ppl lives just because y’all don’t like them. If y’all gonna talk at least let it be truth. Like damn, y’all couldn’t wait to hear friction but Charlene and myself only have each other to blame!

32. Y’all gonna come in an diss me anyway. Especially people that don’t like me and y’all free to. My back broad, my baby father and man ugly, mi shape like man, mi need fi change mi hair style are all facts. I can take all that. I’m human like everybody else, I engage in f**kery things like chatting ppl like any other female. But at the end of the day IM ME!!! I don’t act like I’m more educated than any one, I don’t act like I’m better either. I’ve been on my face and been at the bottom.I work my way to where I’m at and I’m proud. Im not looking no sympathy from no one on Pink Wall. I’m just speaking my peace. No matter how great my grammar is or how well put together my sentences are, somebody gonna still have negative shit to say. Sometimes y’all really take these post way outta line.

33. It was told to me that I shouldn’t let the behavior of others disturb my inner peace. I’ve been in dancehall for a long time and I’ve never been dragged, accused, or talked about but since of lately. I’m no saint, but Imma always stand tall and proud. I know who I am and people that truly knows me knows who I am. Sorry for the essays, but I’m human and sometimes its best to express and defend yourself. Sorry for any misspelled words or grammatical errors, I’m tying off the top. Everything is a lesson learned.

1. Copping pleas? Now where in anything I wrote you came up with me copping a plea? People like you are toxic and unhappy. You would rather other people come on the post and keep with the negativity, rather than a person be grown and admit to their faults. You probably the one that wrote half this shit up here. I don’t owe you or NOBODY nothing. A pussy? I’ll be that, cuz God forbid I follow shit up and be behind bars or in a jail house, I’ll see how quick you or anyone that is posting with an opinion gonna step forward and take care of my kids!

34. I don’t know any of the said parties but it takes a real woman to admit her faults, make peace and move on. Hazel if I were you I wouldn’t say another word. Who don’t Ike you will deal with God!

35. HAZEL WHERE IS THE VIOLIN AND BOX OF TISSUES CTFU YOU JUST DON’T WANT ALL OF UR DUTTY SECRETS HIT PINK WALL STOP F**K OTHER PEOPLE MAN CHAT ABOUT CHARLENE WITH JOETEX 17YRS WHILE HE MARRIED GO ASK BADAZZ WHY HE DON’T WIFE YOUR MANLY SELF AND STOP TAKE ONE NIGHT F**K FROM DANCEHALL MEN YOU WAS DISGUSTING WHEN BADAZZ WAS NOT WITH YOU HOW MANY MEN YOUR KIDS SEE WALK OUT UR BEDROOM MY GIRL WHAT HAPPENED TO THE YOUNG BOY THAT YOU HAD UP IN YOUR HOUSE YOU A MIND HAZEL WE ALL KNOW YOU IS THE BIG P***Y AT LEAST CHARLENE DONT ACT TUFF YOU NOW ACT TUFF AND CAN’T FIGHT TO SAVE UR LIFE DORA BUST THAT A** YOU ONLY GOING TO END UP SOMEWHERE ELSE BUT NOT JAIL U NOT ABOUT THAT LIFE UR BARK IS BIGGER THAN UR BITE!!!!

1. The box a tissue and violin unda yuh big hole. What dirty secrets you talking? Cuz u sound like you got them all.. The amount a dancehall man mi teck? As manly as I am none a dem mi Eva teck neva deny me. And yuh pass is yuh pass for a reason, it don’t affect my future. The amount a man my kids seen walk thru my bedroom door? ONE that was there when Baddaz and I broke up and I got him two jobs and he was making sure my kids and I was good. He wasn’t the greatest, but at least he tried..and he lived with me til I ended that situation. My house unlike yours is not a hotel room. I don’t have ppl in and outta my house especially when my kids are present. Thats called RESPECT! The person writing this should know that. You talking about me minding man..Baddaz alone can seh mi mine him if that’s what u call it. I don’t act tuff, I’m a product of my environment. You talking bout Dora buss my ass and Baddaz not wifeying me.. Tell em why you REALLY mad? Is it because I said I spoke to Charlene and everything was resolve? On a scale of ocean to pretzel, how salty are you? I bet if Met check ur IP address she can connect you to the majority of these post. I have an idea who this is and all I can say is that you’re sad. You may think you’re anonymous by name, but your typing speaks volume! I’m pussy and proud. Cuz cowards always live another day to tell the tale. NOBODY CANT FORCE ME TO DO NOTHING I DONT WANT. I run my own life, you should get one. Good night and Imma pray for your toxic ass.. I gotta go get my manly sleep for my poor grade job I’ve been at and not moving anywhere according to yall for the pass 6 years..Enjoy my violin music and soggy tissues..

36. Hazel you really low coming on pink wall a admit to minding man. Baddas.look how Baddas ugly and creepy looking if you have to pay a ugly creature like this to f..k you and to walk street with you your life is really sad. Has I said before you and Charlene deserve each other uno look tacky all the time uno a 2 f..Kie box. Uno act bad and when bitches step to uno ,uno call police.hazel stuss bye. Stop act like you into nuh high class job and it’s not a big deal to work somewhere for 6 yrs u such a ugly tuff fool.bout I f**k up my relationship with monkey ass Baddas once girl u need to call the zoo keeper and turn yuh self and yuh man in. It’s illegal for pigs like uno to live in new york.and change yuh ugly hairstyle u look retarded bit.h. and nobody cares if you and yuh slut friend charlene spoke too a uno a popishow. You boring ass cocky cooler hazel.stop fooling yuh self about u intelligent because you not. If you was that smart u would have gone to DMV got urself, a license and buy yuhself, a little car.bitch u stupid and shameless for a big woman it’s full time u buy or credit a car of yuh own.u broke ass bitch come a act like uno got class.yuh tuff like hood root.

37. Hazel stuss shut the f..k up.u are one annoying bitch. Always staring people down with yuh weird self. Always think people chatting you.u dilutional hazel.we all know u and Charlene business now u put it on social media and now u talking like we wrong to comment. HAZEL STUSS, CHARLENE SAID YOU ON SECTION 8 ALSO SO WHY U SAYING SHE LIVING OFF WELFARE WHEN UR 2 KIDS ARE ON WELFARE also.It’s clear your job aint that big after all .yuh did a tell the world sey charlene Bruck and hungry and yuh tax money a support her and yuh fix her old truck and shi fi on block yuh suh yuh can dis her up more u want the pink wall attention so why yuh come now with yuh boring senseless conversation. U been know where charlene live and been know her number don’t blame jmg fi yuh mess that u create.u and yuh nasty low life friend charlene. Stop the preaching hazel u are as annoying as yuh look. Stop hide and f..k down dancehall and tell yuh friend charlene to stop put up joe picture because you and all of bronx know joetex don’t want her and him nuh own her up after giving her 3 children.

38. Hazel STFU you are so phony real friends dont put they business on social media you did that Valentines morning yuh shudda have ah cocky inna yuh hole fi ah occupy yuh time bout yuh a try dun Charlene, Listen Mi real friends nuh talk what dem duh fi dem one another, Yuh talk how you feel, yuh seh Charlene broke and never have money how you fix har car and feed har Bitch yuh buy di gal likkle food ah dat yuh a cuss har bout Bitch yuh no real, Yuh act like yuh tek har guh Sammys or Mr.Chow ah bear Applebees & BBQ yuh guh, Then yuh seh how yuh look out fi kids, why di kids dem haffi get involve inna dis, Yuh ugly doofy ass retarded looking bitch yuh can dun anybody, guh buy ah car fi yuhself an stop run down ppl fi dem tings Fake ass bitch, If me was like Charlene Mi woulda never chat back to yuh, cause dem di long storybook you did ah write up pon IG is how you feel looooooooooooong time dont be mad cauz we pon JMG see right thru yuh BS

39. MET, LONG TIME…. MI A HEAR BOUT DIS STORY WAH DAY YAH AND MI DID FEEL A WAY FI SEE DI TWO A DEM GYAL INNA WAR.. SOME A UNU FI COME OFFA DI GYAL DEM NAME NOW…DI TWO A DEM A IDIOT AND DI TWO A DEM DISS DEM ONE ANOTHA… AT LEAST HAZEL COME TALK HAR MIND…IF DI TWO A DEM WAAN KISS AND MECK UP MECK DEM GWAAN CUZ UNU NUH LIKE DI GYAL DEM ANYWAY SO WHY UNU CARE…KMRT.. CHARLENE AND HAZEL KEEP UNU BUSINESS OFF SOCIAL MEDIA…

40. Ok you two BITCHES need to be quite and just accept unnuh both a tek the same cocky. As a side chick mi self I accept mi and my man sleep every night. And the baby mother accept the fact that I have him 10 months outta di year and she get 2 months. So figure out a time schedule,holidays etc and shut unnu RASS up

41. Hazel after all yu a talk yu really gwaan n call the girl???charlene mi beg yu please don’t pick up hazel again she’s not your friend,why yu didn’t call the girl first before yu put all the girl business up on ig even if she did a throwing sub on yu she never mention your name,then yu get mad when people comment on jmg,,CHarlene if mi yu mi would a run far n very fast