CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT HAVE SOME QUESTIONS FI HOLNESS

We would love for both parties to answer questions bout di tings dem whey dem own same way. Mi nuh know how Holness house hat up dem head so
questions

4 thoughts on “CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT HAVE SOME QUESTIONS FI HOLNESS

1. Because we don’t want to go back to the days when people enter politics and leave super rich without any business or earning ability.
    In the 80s one of our PM owned so much wealth that could not be explained,it was beyond disgusting,that same PM said he forgot about a loan.
    You claim you love Jamaica yet you can afford to be so disingenuous?
    What Holness released was an insult to the Jamaican people.It contradicts normal economics,it contradict every statement he made regarding this house.Is he trying to tell us he invested $52 million in the building of that beautiful palace in an area where the land would cost more than that?
    Can he say that he got a $200 millions return on this house so quickly?
    Come on people,be sensible ,houses in normal areas of Jamaica are going for much more than that.

1. That PM forgot he borrowed over $200 Million and wasn’t servicing the loan. I think the loan was issued for Enchanted Gardens. He ends up with over JA$1 Billion Judgement and the case went all the way to the UK Privy Council.

2. Andrew need to do the decent thing and resign asap!! Damage control needed NOW! Sake a him n him foolishness PNP gonna have a monopoly pon power!!!Put up Tufton or delroychuck!