CHEESE REACH A DOVECOT

0 thoughts on “CHEESE REACH A DOVECOT

1. SMH I HOPE SHE TEK THE SAME TIME N STRENGTH WEY SHE A PUT OUT DEH FI DO ALL A DIS ON HER LIFE TO SMH WAT A SHAME BUT THEN AGAIN WEN U HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH UR LIFE N WORST THING SHE HAVE KIDS N ALL DIS BEHAVIOR OVER SOCIAL MEDIA FI HER KIDS SEE WAT A SHAME PUSS NUH BETTER EDA CAUSE ALL HER VIDEO DEM WA SHE MEK IS HER DAUGHTER VIDEO IT WAT A SHAME FI WOMAN WEY AV KIDS NO SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THEN DIS A ONE YA WEY DID DEH A ENGLAND DEH YARD NOW SO MORE THEN LIKELY DEM DIP HER N LOOK WA SHE AV TIME FI DO BEFORE SHE ASK GOD FI HELP HER BE BETTER SO SHE CAN BE A BETTER PERSON WITH HER KIDS SMH WAT A ASHAME N THE WORST THING ALL A DEM WAS FREN AT ONE TIME SMH

2. people uno stop the madness and foolishness , don’t uno see all the things happening in the world, don’t uno see all the people dying/being killed and this is all uno can do with uno time, our ancestor use to be slaves and went through hell so that we can be free and this is the best uno can do with the freedom uno have,
    give me uno health so that i can get up off my sick bed that i am lying in for 10 years, nah grudge uno but do better and stop eat the bread of idleness.
    Proverbs 31….
    “She works with eager hands…she gets up while it is still night… her arms are strong for her tasks…she sets about her work vigorously….she does not eat the bread of idleness

1. God will deliver what he has promised
      Mark 5
      37 He did not let anyone follow him except Peter, James and John the brother of James. 38 When they came to the home of the synagogue leader, Jesus saw a commotion, with people crying and wailing loudly. 39 He went in and said to them, “Why all this commotion and wailing? The child is not dead but asleep.” 40 But they laughed at him.
      After he put them all out, he took the child’s father and mother and the disciples who were with him, and went in where the child was. 41 He took her by the hand and said to her, “Talitha koum!” (which means “Little girl, I say to you, get up!”). 42 Immediately the girl stood up and began to walk around (she was twelve years old). At this they were completely astonished. 43 He gave strict orders not to let anyone know about this, and told them to give her something to eat.

3. WHY would she DONE NOW and she has a BIG audience catering to her and hosting her on JMG and making her feel that she is ” famous?”
    From it reach funeral,level… REAL burial it was suppose to DONE air…?shit stopped being funny and is obviously diabolical and EVIL.
    You reach ah GRAVEYARD?? What d fuk ??????
    Mental illnesss is a SERIOUS problem in Jamaica and people like this Oman Nuh get HELP because others edge dem on to the point of ” fame.”
    This behavior yah NAH NORMAL. Pure mad behavior this now.
    Cheese need fi melt and take two Prozac tablet

4. Anonymous I PRAY that you are healed. God will deliver you despite ten years of illness. Pray for strength. You have already persevered.
    You are SO right… Waste of time IDLE HANDS and MINDS!
    Thanks for the Proverb quote

5. Mi caan belive seh it teck unno suh long fi siseh dis is not nawmal behaviour. From di video in di glasses put up mi realize seh dis girl is not 100%. As matta a fact, needa a dem is 100%. England mash up whole heap a ppl membrane, u talk to one a two Englan ppl u realize more time seh dem touched in di membrane.

6. cheese has no life seriously the first video was funny but the obituary and all this is madness and show say she have too much time pon her hand. nothing nah gwan fi her pon di hairdresser avenue

7. THIS GONE TOO FAR, UNU REALLY A PLAY WITH FIRE. DONT RAMP WITH THE BIG MAN UP ABOVE HIM TEK U WEN HIM READY , UNU A GWAN LIKE UNU NU AV NU GOD IN A UNU.

8. Hey unu really tink dis hot mess put on clothes go a dovecote fi puss, I don’t. I think de gyal dress fi sum body funeral an in de process she carry her antics and bagga tricks at de burial ground. She don’t look good I bet her barrel bottom only have one kind a clothes an weh u see her wear dancehall n club settings. From watching I can tell she ignorant af. She vex how old England fling har out just by de way she lick down de bottle and fling her tricycle rim, Dwl. She look better in a dutty yard than inna dovecot

Leave a Reply to Stuck&Pull Cancel reply