CHEVY A TALK UP AGEN

CHEVY  A TALK UP AGEN

But diva did talk truth even that Charlene and Rati in the back of diva car f***ing while she diva driving also at diva previous apartment. Charlene a real germs met

21 thoughts on “CHEVY A TALK UP AGEN

1. That’s why I don’t do the friendship thing. If me ago do a crime, me one a do that. If me affi go get an accomomplice, mi nah bother. Always drama with dancehall people. U trying to elevate yourself, how do u have time to even answer. Chevy baby girl some people will never change and they won’t give a f**k about what u have to stay.

Honestly tho mi nuh si nuh body rich outa dancehall or great accomplishment attained from there. Since your moving up Chevy, when u leave the strip club(can’t knock ur hussel) go chill with people who have real goals and aspirations.

Praying that u will stop posting naked pictures and looking thirsty, due to the fact u have a son. Be more discrete. The highest paid escort or some medical, law student etc.

2. So Diva how you wouldn’t sleep with Tony Matterhorn & Joe Tex, because they ain’t your type. Yet still you sleep with Banton from white plains road. What does Banton from white plains road have for you to sleep with him. Stop hype bout certain man yuh nuh screw. Save the embarrassment

3. DIVA you lower the pumpum value from you go par with charlene look how you look hot and a make skettel a stress you

4. but diva u f**k dung half a Bronx and every man weh use to work inna 241 club f**k u out from the door man promoters selectors . Girl imma need u to stop look how much crew u f**k from balla crew Precki Lists goes on..every time she fren somebody and dem man have Likkle money she quick fi f**k them this girl don’t know what FRIENDSHIP IS FOH… u just a bigger hoe now :

5. Yes I agree diva u ain’t no high class female u a reg bird that advertise your pussy and straight body for likes!! No real man will ever own u or wife u!! You are a nasty scumbag.

6. diva whiz don’t have dry shit inna him ass
    vato dub u for a man looking bitch
    ricman slapped u senseless
    spuddy finger u a xpressions doorway
    Tony from chillz said your pussy whack so what’s the matter?
    u f**k and Charlene f**k
    a purple alone u a f**k over at the end of the day cause u putting her baby father on blast with Charlene how about you had gone to her from jump
    but u was in tiffany sleep over tho sis talking bout “real”
    oh n the stripper from xpressions say ur pussy stink

7. @Wingie, she elevate now , she a look fi d rich and famous , .i tink charlene did a hate pon d changes inna diva life , cause no hair cah meck me diss my friend like dis

8. But Diva u f**k and suck bob Ravas and that’s lower than majority, so u just contradicted yourself. All bob do is thief from stores and u f*ck whiz now he’s a dead beat dad nah mine him youth them and u was all living with him. I can call 5 more men so don’t say that just say her baby father Dem not your type simple

9. I believe you diva, Charlene is a bag of garbage . Plus u wear better things than Charlene and nobody wants Charlene old bruck stuff them ,that girl don’t wear good hair nor good clothes she always look dirty .diva is a way better and cleaner whore than Charlene,. Charlene f**k anybody fi free. Diva your house looks better and cleaner than, that girl rat trap. A Suh Charlene love tell lie bout Joe Texas f**k people
    Charlene Joe Texas don’t want you .you dirty bundle of trash .

10. Nasty Charlene yuh f..k too much .you are a nasty whore. Charlene your f..k list long and international. Diva a better and cleaner whore than you. Diva bring herself nice .Charlene you always look like garbage truck with yuh messy hair and ragged clothes. Charlene you look a hot mess fi gal Wey thief clothes a must thrift shop yuh guh shop lift Inna.Charlene u f..k more than diva ,plus you f..k vato too and him talk Sey your mouth nuh good and yuh pu..y nuh good. Get off welfare lame ass whore. Charlene ,diva tuh be blame she choose the wrong whore fi guh sell p…y with. Ratty been fu.king Charlene who doesn’t f..k Charlene. Diva u a good clean whore. Charlene go get a life ain’t nobody in their right mind would wear your hair or steal yuh nasty cheap ,ugly hair them. Bye bitch u lame ass ,dumb whore Charlene. Guh get a job u got 4 children and none of yuh baby father then not minding their kids. Shame on you Charlene. And kirk yuh baby father Hate yuh and talk how yuh house always messi,,. Charlene go look a life and stop walk and f..k off the man them a Bronx fi free.

11. Dem titty deh nuh good a bumbo dem long dan di line a embassy…

12. Diva yu f**k banton pon a twin bed….so how yu a talk like Yu a somebody now ..if I laugh I’ll surely pop…bitch bye

13. Chevy stop lying ! You’ve slept with every guy that use to run 241st club back in the day . You slept with most is the selecta and picture man in dancehall so a who yo a put on good show fah? Wasn’t you just in Tiffany Barbie party a entertain them by shaking your ass ? Now you want it to be known that she is sleeping with ugly ass ratty kmt ! This hair argument sounds rass dumb . How you a elevate ?? All you’re doing is embarrassing your son and yourself ! You and Charlene need fi do better !

14. Chevy stay away from that stay bad charlene bout she name greata hole and nuh man nah look pon har.. dem dirty bitches don’t even live no where same thing she and man royal looking hazel did a wat pon ig a class up one another and dem a frens again.. stay away from those crosses dutty bronx bitches that don’t have shit..

15. Charlene nasty and careless mi wouldnt push my hood in a she, she talk seh ratty eat her pussy and how him eat purple pussy infront a her dem nasty bad metand purple a ediot fi mek nasty charlene come inna her house charlene talk seh ratty nuh stop call down her phone and chevy she nuh fi talk met cause all threesome charlene and chevy do dem sick stomach bad

16. Chevy Charlene run u from Bronx mek yuh day new Jersey f**king and sucking bugzy th3 little boy dem pon the block Chevy tell dem how u live in a one room Inna somebody basement Inna jersey woeeiiiii girl yuh life suddy bad