CHICK IN JAMAICA SEH SHE WAS WAITING ON GREENCARD

4 thoughts on “CHICK IN JAMAICA SEH SHE WAS WAITING ON GREENCARD

1. Ummmm.. *blank stare* ….. tek yu self from outta di ppl dem yard!

Salvage what’s left of any dignity and jus lef, don’t vwen seh ah word to nobody and go look ah life fi yuself ya muma. It hard but dem man ya we give yu high pressure and send yu go yu grave .

2. GIRL…………………….

U SHOULDN’T EVEN BE ASKING FOR ADVISE BECAUSE UR NEXT MOVE IS PLAIN AS DAYLIGHT.

SINCE YOU SO SLOW HERWE ITS GO… YOUNG LADY PACK UP YOUR PERSONAL BELONGINGS AND MOVE OUT OF THE MAN FAMILY HOUSE.
    DO NOT TAKE ANYTHING THAT YOU DIDN’T PERSONALLY BUY….

TELL THIS MAN YOU KNOW ABOUT HIS CHILD AND GIRLFRIEND OVERSEAS,. CUSS OUT HIS RASS, TELL HIM ALL THINGS YOU WANT AND GET THIS OVER WITH..

HANGING AROUND, KEEPING ALL THESE FEELINGS INSIDE NAH GO HELP YOU IN THE LONG RUN.

NOW IF DIDN’T HAVE A JOB YOU WILL NEED ONE ASAP..
    SELF LOVE AND RESPECT WE SEH. HIM TOO RASS BRIGHT.

3. Hope you have some of what he was sending saved up so you can move on n start over
    Him modda mus kno what a gwaan