CHILD SUPPORT INCREASE AGREE?

6 thoughts on “CHILD SUPPORT INCREASE AGREE?

1. I think the following him was weird. I also don’t think it’s related to if he can or cannot pay his own bills. I don’t know about using the term fair but it’s the law. child maintainance is calculated based on a percentage of income, that said it is/should also be reduced if his income decreases.

2. That is so wrong!! Obviously the man is putting extra strain on his body to make an extra dollar so he can maintain his own household. That Ex is a B#%¥h!!!!

3. Well it’s the law but even lawyers will tell you that the law is an arse! Hi PP,My interpretation of this points to the father who is the one who is struggling! !Apparently he’s such a great dad that he makes sure his CS payments go through like clockwork.

Nowhere does it says the child or babymother are deprived, it is him,so much so he has exerted himself to try to improve his situation.Yet she still a dig out di poor honest dad yeyes?I hope unno realize is not a deadbeat wutliss dad we have here enuh!

Verdict..She spiteful n wicked..just look at the details involved in the extent she went!
    Pay more to your child in the form of paying direct expenses than handing over a red cent to that witch who mek Annie Palmer seems like a Saint.Honestly I would tek my chances with Annie than this #$@!&*$#bih!

4. him bloodklaat lucky…… $300.00 a money???……$300 can pay rent or car note???….dat can buy draws a vicky secret??….dat can go hair or nail shop?…How much two pack
    a hair cost?…………when mi add up mi child support and wha mi spend pon dem odderwise mi come up wid a rough estimate of $435,000 over 18 yrs….so him lucky $300 a all him did a pay….if a dat mi did haffi pay to raas mi woulda done medical, law, architect and engineering school arready to raas……..but chue mi babymadda a cruff she still a pay rent…..bwwuuaahhhaahhaaa

5. I second that YLT, the man is supporting his child and she didn’t bring him back to court until she found out that he had another job, spiteful and wicked. Some fathers r dead beats, I don’t view him as 1.

6. A mean man dat.. cause yuh have it suh why not dweet fi yuh picney.. das why hunnu fi investigation see wah kina sperm yah breed fah.