CHIN BABY FATHER DEATH IN THIS MIXUP SMH

The Rasta guy started dating the deceased girl behind his back and he found out and then an argument developed and the light complexion one a friend shot the guy in his head now both men and the girl is on the run.

11 thoughts on “CHIN BABY FATHER DEATH IN THIS MIXUP SMH

1. Mi naw war over nuh bc gal yuh mad,Suh the lighter skin one shoot the yute and him never did a phuck her?so that mean seh the Rasta who was phucking the girl is the only one that’s gonna get away..**

2. Sender why most of you love talk about light complexion so? I do not see a light complexion on here. Please soon another verb for the person.

3. Sender your sad and messy……………………

HOW EXACTLY CAN WE DISTINGUISH THESE 2 MEN IF ONE PIC IS IN COLOR AND THE OTHER IN BLACK & WHITE???????????????????????????

4. Chin posted the black and white picture and the guy’s aunty commented and told Chin to take it down’causeher nephew is innocent. The truth will come out.

5. If I understand what the sender is saying why can’t you guys…… unuh petty bad. Mi see unuh understand worst than this. Bottom line is no man should loose them life ova no girl a must something else because Problem Child a nuh ediot bwoy and him nuh frighten fi no gal suh a must some jealousy.

6. If the victim was armed as was reported, it simply mean the shooter pulled, aimed, and squeezed first. Have a feeling someone had to die that night. The saying goes,”don’t speak ill of the dead” so I’ll leave it like this: the victim was living wild and dangerous for a very looooong time. People around him been telling him to cool but him neva listen.

7. The law does not view it like that…all when him have 500 guns…it does not matter. Victim was murdered period and thank God thats how the law look at it. There was no self defense. He was found with a gun on his person. There was no shoot out.

8. The fight is not over any woman thats a big lie!!!!!!!!!!!

Eazi the first rasta man name had nothing to do with it.
    Eazi was home because his dad funeral was that saturday morning.

Corey cause Eazi father to die he went to look for Eazi with 3 arm men and the father saw the gun men and caught a heart attack and died.

Corey ,cause Eazi father to die and Corey died the same morning of Eazi father funeral .

Eazi did teck WEY corey gal a few months ago but Eazi nuh have nuttin to do with the shooting.

The smaller rass is the shooter but he had to shoot because corey was about to shoot him .

Corey died with a big silver gun on him .

Corey was the aggressor they beat that boy up on many occasions .

Corey and his friends beat the boy a few days before the shooting.

Its just a sad situtation because they were all friends it wasnt any gang war.
    it wasnt any war at all !!!!!!

Corey was just bothering the boy and it got out of control because Corey tried to pull a gun on the kid but the kid pull first and fired out of fear for his own life.

9. @stupid you gave your self the right name because you are stupid. You need to go to sunday school .you are not literate.

There are 2 pictures posted i named 1 of the guy Eazi and said he had nothing to do with the shooting .

I explained why they taught it was Eazi because he and Corey had a beef a few months over a girl.

I explained that eazi wasnt anywhere near corey at the time of is death .

@stupid i clearly state that the smaller guy kill corey because corey and his friends beat him up a few days before ,plus corey tried to pull a gun on him that night and he pulled first and shoot and thats how corey got shot and kill with his gun in is WAIST.

@STUPID U NEED TO READ WITH UNDERSTANDING.

1. I understood the 1st time you laid it out and the 2nd time can’t make it more simpler than that. It’s just sad that a life has to be taken but if it is truly self defense I don’t blame the young man to do what he had to do but I would just turn myself in and not make it any worse than it already maybe.