CHIN BABY FATHER KILLED THIS MORNING

A man was shot in the head and died after an argument in the Bronx early Saturday, police said. 

Cory Mitchell, 32, of the Bronx, was pronounced dead at Jacobi Hospital, the NYPD said. 

He was shot at about 1:30 a.m. in a building on 224th Street in the East Bronx, police said. Police believe the two men knew each other. 

Police said there was some kind of unlicensed club at the location where the two men were arguing before the shooting. Police recovered a gun that belonged to Mitchell.

No one has been arrested. Police were looking for a man wearing black jeans and a denim jacket who ran off after the shooting. 

20 thoughts on “CHIN BABY FATHER KILLED THIS MORNING

1. They young people just wasting their lives from just showing off on them one another and acting like them a bad man. Just stupidity and careless with them lives.

1. What does she going to party often have to do with anything . Some of you really need to stop make jealousy and envy take over your mind . God aint gonna let him pay for chin’s sin’s . You can tell when ppl are jealous cause they like to talk about how much money they think someone has Cause they don’t know the person business.

2. Sometime these dutty gal dem cause a lot of problem a road and mix up these man
    And some of the idiot man dem follow these gal because dem fraid a dem before then run dem because if dem did respect you dem wouldn’t even bring idiot argument to them or mek trouble in front of them and if the man dem did love dem dem would a tell dem stop cause who want see dem woman or babymother a get on a problem
    Rip young man such a young age left the children them

3. Sometime you see so much a happen you nuh chill
    Crosses two mile gal dem love mix up and problem and set up people life and these young man look mek idiot girls lead them a stray

No one should bear this and Mother’s Day too
    Rip young man

4. Sip youte unnooo stop chat fuckrey I don’t know this girl but she has kids for this young man. Chin God will provide girl keep strong for your kids and your baby father must bury

5. You people are a set of VAMPIRES what does Chin have to do with him being murdered? Leave the woman alone unnu jus deh pon people suh. It’s her babyfather living his life on the street and got caught up. It’s sad but ah suh it guh. He lived his life just as his name suggests. Leave di woman alone though. Mek she and him family grieve