CHIN DO INTERVIEW EARLIER DIS MONTH SEH SHE N BOP A HAVE PROBLEMS

7 thoughts on “CHIN DO INTERVIEW EARLIER DIS MONTH SEH SHE N BOP A HAVE PROBLEMS

1. But Chin yuh never used to see your son alot before. So stop blame Bop because if you want to see your child. Nothing can stop you but Bop money did come first so stop lie.

2. Why does she have to air out their personal issues to the media, if I was a promoter I wouldn’t want to have anything to do with either of them. She doesn’t have his interest at heart she’s so fake…they just bring disgrace wherever they go,

3. two of them in a de wrong, bop a gi bun an a get back bun. But chin put di tings dem in her name and a try hold on to everything and then lock him out a di place and a bring een man she cold. slickster always a slickster

4. Bitch/bush..lmao why are you complaining about not seeing your son..you chose the entertainment business.Dunce don’t you know being away from family is part of the business..When Bop on tour and a send down all him money to you ..are you thinking about your son.When you up and dung wid him and on and a work social media a post di things you don’t seem to any other care in the world but Bop.Girl please.You in the media talking bout the man you manage and the man you sleeping with is a crackhead..are you worried about your child knowing mommy boyfriend is a crackhead.Or maybe you just call you son and tell him mommy on road a work to get money to take care of him..kmt You need fi stop it.The time you take a do media rounds and call in interview you would shut your damn mouth and go on the quiet side and spend some much needed time with your child