CHIN SPEND TIME INA YUH MOUT

A di first mi a go do a video and put a lamentation pan it…
Chin you are a disgrace…yuh turn your 6 kids ina teef from early ? Chin go learn fi be a mother and clean your dirty teet. Take some time away from cleaning di house and spend some time clean your nyakkah nyakkah dirty teeth.
Iron donkey body wid di iron heart whey a raise har kids dem fi be jail bird thats you Chin, you are worthless ..Why yuh go breed six time and a teef yuh a breed fi come torment society?

11 thoughts on “CHIN SPEND TIME INA YUH MOUT

1. Chin you dont LOOK good.

Chin take look good out yuh mouth.
    Chin you look the worst in the bronx.
    Chin your body and breast dont look good.

Chin its sad you have your children stealing.

Chin yuh life sad .
    Chin yuh really dunce.

2. Met morning, something like this shouldn’t post on our good, good wall. Bronx people them r some deplorables and disgusting, disgrace to society. My goodness the child is with her holding the phone while she undress. This need child services because this is abuse to the 10th level. Them want someone use the broom or map that is use to clean jail house and hospital and clean out Bronx. People correct me if I am wrong I have yet to 1 person from the Bronx that attend DH conduct his or her self in a human fashion. Like where the hell these none factor comes from?

3. Yes Bronx people are the worse set of disgusting shitholes straight out of the ghetto.true true. all dirty gal dem scam wid the man them to left dem yard. Ghettooooo and di man dem lieee bad. lots of diseases.

4. Mi nuh rate dah gal yah.. she cuss infront a har picney dem… nuh gal couldn’t draw mi out suh mek mi chat dem deh breed a tings deh front a my picney b4 dat mi mek it bwile up inna mi an when mi see yuh mi unleash… Di teet ting hurt har bad bad poor ting she nuh tap a try show di false teet… she tan bad di next girl win she shape good.

5. That’s one ugh lady,and i mean if your going to make a video and repeat the same thing over and over that just a shame.jamaican people live for calling kids into an argument which is just sad no better end no better Barrel “BC” is her is her word?

6. All loosers here!!
    Argument did well sweet till di pickney dem pop up in a di live. Me feel away, all a wonder if me fi stop watch it to rass. So many things cudda lef out a dah war ya.
    1.The kids-who talk about children in that manner. I don’t know who bring the kids name up 1st but that shit is disgraceful. How can someone talk about a baby being born with a disability. No sah…I felt like the devil rise from hell and was speaking through you guys man. I felt y’all had more issues with the kids than each other.

2.Rape-Lady how can cuss someone about MF rape(lady talking bout her husband) you are a heartless piece of shit for saying Chin was rape at 5yrs old.
    3.Parents
    4.Informering
    5.Prinny-I thought that was your war. Di way how Chin run up in ur man shop and he was their a skin-up him nasty teeth like shit was funny. Real man run mix-up gal. Girl nobody outta Bronx wouldn’t know seh you a get Bun unda u raas. Now everybody from N.Y to Jamaica to cross di Atlantic know. I thought you had your house in order but you kitchen&bathroom dutty, dutty. You coming like a Mappie woman, a f**king idiot, man clown, man donkey. Woman like you Prinny mek me Vex. I think it bun me fi you because me read on here say you is a nice lady.

7. yo that’s y mi treat man like shit. mi naw lie. mi mek sure get a degree in a field wey mi know any wey mi go I can work. so as a boy play him self mi run them. cause if this creature can find man fi breed her 6 times. mi hate man.. no to bloodclat mi 8,9, and 10 men. cause u have to blind to f**k that..