CHIN YUH SHUDDA GI MI TILL TODEH……

MI GET DI LIKKLE MIXTURE PAN CHIN AND DUE TO HOW MI HEAD A ACT LIKE A BAD FRIDGE MI NEVA PUT IT UP..CHIN YUH CUDDA WAIT MEK MI ANNOUNCE SEH YUH A COLLECT AGEN OOOOOOOO…DI PEOPLE DEM SEH CHIN GUH WHEY FRIDAY AND COME BACK MONDAY WID DI BRAND NEW BODY …………SO NEW TILL NOBODY NEVA RECOGNIZE HAR PAN DI COMPOUND ..CHIN NUH STOP SPIN ROUND…….YUH HAFFI GI WI SIDE PICHO CHIN CAUSE DI BACK WAY STILL A BLANX OUT :hammer… CHIN WE SAID IT ONCE HERE BEFORE………YOU WERE A GIRL OF COLLECTING TALENTS……..SO YOU WENT OUT A PORT……..CAUSE DI MAN DEM NAH TEK GULLYBOP AND NINJA MAN LEF OVER AND ..YES CHIN YUH FINE YUHSELF A WHITE FELLOW A WE SEH COLLECT ANYWAY BY ANY MEANS……..DUH OVA BODY….BADE AND KETCH DI NEXT TRAIN…BUT CHIN………DI BRES DEM TOO NEW FI A DO WIDOUT BRA DO CHIN..COLLECT MI SEHHHHHHHHH BUT NUH BADDA DO NO VIDEO MEMBA LUCK YUH NUH HAVE AND BLESSINGS NOT SO MUCH IN STORE TO TEK IT HEEZIIIIIIE :kiss

21 thoughts on “CHIN YUH SHUDDA GI MI TILL TODEH……

1. Nothing wrong with a black woman, trying to live her best life.

Nuff is sitting with man and a bag of problems

2. All these girls rush the recovery. The surgeons tell u to keep on the sports bra for implants for weeks after surgery, other wise them big old heavy breasts will drop. I’ve seen it happen to many girls. And with the body surgery, liposuction and bum jobs, u have to wear a body suit for weeks aswell. Chin out here in skimpy clothes so we can clearly see she is not wearing any of the Correct clothing. I hope your stitches and wounds don’t bust and get infected with you tearing around the place like u didn’t just do a major surgery. Ah so u frighten? My girl, relax your body.

1. Was a tummy tuck involved? Or just boob job and lipo/fat transfer? She ca recover from those in a week but not the tummy tuck

3. Yes Chin. Please doh mek wha reach Jodi reach yuh. Wear bra hun or dem will drop dung. An if dem go drop dung now…. yuh might need a do-over and remember the Sugar Daddy ting is temporary so maybe by di time yuh need di do-over ….. money might rashann. Suh be wise an tek our advice. Yuh know we not telling yuh nothing wrong.

4. Boy Mama say woman caaaaa done n a tru just wash it n tun it dung ready again but it look like Chin not even tun it dung she just gone

5. I actually commented before I watched the video. So you’re out fishing on a boat, having fun with someone that you’re allegedly dating (not sure if you’re dating him but it seems that way to me) and yuh couldn’t leggo di dutty bad words for a moment. Sigh. Smh. Yuh can pay fi new breast an batty but yuh can’t buy class. Booo fi yuh Shauna. Reminds me of a certain “K**” (naw call har name cause this has nothing to do with her). Such a beautiful face and I mean naturally beautiful …..but uno just clueless suh. The sad part is …..I thought you were just another pretty face on the scene but lately I’ve been hearing a little bit of your music… and I actually think that with hard work, dedication and the right people behind you …. You can actually go somewhere with your music. But yuh nuh betta dan Bop …. uno jus live fi di hype an doh tek di music seruss. Smh

1. No Mama that autotune thing sound like the coyotes Dem weh mi hear 9pm sharp every night. It nedge mi teeth. If Dem affi use autotune they have no talent.

1. Marieeeeee. Go weh man. Cho. Dwlll. I just start listening suh maybe I doh hear di Coyotes YET. Dwlll. But honestly if she work hard she can mek something of herself. Alaine gave a good piece of advice. Practice practice practice. Beyonce sound like a turkey the night before Thanksgiving :alay :alay suh if Chin try she can mek it too. Lol. Plus she have a few contacts and can perfect her managerial skills. If not an artiste…. then try to scout talent and help buss dem. But everything is a joke to her. Nonetheless she needs to do something progressive before old age ketch har. Those breasts do sag after some years. Dwl

6. Chin looks great, glad 2 c women get good treatment. All it takes is 1 good man, so these girls need to stop running around like FOOLS. Chin I hope it works out with this one. U really should listen to the doctor’s post op suggestions

7. As the people dem tek a picture of somewhere or on a fishing boat you all say living best life. She probably blowing everybody on the boat to get a free ride on it. Some gal life I don’t want. she should have bought a plot of land or at least put a down payment on a plot of land. Body look nice but a still chin whey gully bop walla walla in.

8. Anon @3:28pm, u sum it up best. Better she took that money and invested it in land or somewhere to live…No amount of body do up can change that pumpum whe mash mouth gully bop nawnaw pon..Mercy!!.Some man tummoch strang..

9. Well at least she ain’t running up and down with no more DJ or dancer Boyz, that can’t even or don’t want even Carry dem go KFC….at least she is not a nikesha wwh run bakka Marvin who have nothing to give her but complain bout borrow money Fi pay for hotel….gone chin enjoy, live life as it comes tomorrow not promising. If she did a hitch up a road side unnu would a talk same way but she a do different things, when Toya did deh wide Joe a so unno used to talk and end of the day comes what it may he did marry Toya, who used to be at every party and all dat