CHRIS BROWN LAST NIGHT

0 thoughts on “CHRIS BROWN LAST NIGHT

1. Bwoy chris dun dem “playing the part of the ugly sister” dwrl. Chis have some gal in him the way how the man was offended he went in all posting a photo of tamara wid har head side looking like jancow draw breaks in it just terrible

2. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…..
    ___________________________________:tkp
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

3. It was not chris brown who posted the pic of tamara head side it was a fan page and he liked the picture. N the man tierd of the unnecessary drama that keeps following hum with rihanna. Years later n he is still living that same damn life by people hating. Then ofcourse he go get pissed isnt he human or celebrities arent. We dun know say him n rihanna love fi ramp ruff n fight inna them relationahip. It just went outta hand and there was witness. If it wasnt for people like unno them woulda still deh. Not saying it would be healthy relationship.

4. Aaa bwoy Chris…I really can’t stand any one of these 3. I think TB and Bailon are so pretentious, they just so fake. Now I don’t blame a person to strike back wen a person/s ridin dem back, but Chris…smh, u keep on doing the same crap and expect different results try and do something else to get rid of these “naysayers”, haters, people wid no careers etc, make your responses not so uncouth my boy..u can still hit dem where it hurts by that or by just simply doing nothing at all. Anywho, is not won’t it is weren’t. Dah pic wid TB drankrow brakes, just like dah no words. CB u fi leff di mumma lashie biniz out..

1. Morning Tinan. When I think bout all those I Hollywood who di wrong but seem to get a pass and is still winning. Mark Walhberg, beat up an Asian man and blind him, also used to stone school bus wid black kids. Sean Penn, beat Madonna, tied her to a chair and sexually assult her for over a course a two days. Charlie Sheen, shot then girlfriend, now wife of John Travolta, kelly Preston in the arm. The list goes onnnnnn. I used to seh the worst ting a black man can be accused of his domestic violence. But yuh know what? Chris needs better people, cuz he needs to rehab his image. All the men above mi mention grew up and stopped f**king up. Chris caan seem to stop too self- destructive. If him waam people forget his missdeeds he needs to make dem forget by doing good deeds. Even though Sheen is the porn star loving, crack head of Hollywood. Im still a win cuz, he is a funny and charitable train wreck. How him think going after two women and a cuss like him tampon neefd fi change but the string pop such now im haffi go the emergency room a go mek him look? Grow up, put out good music, do better and they “haters” will be fforced to love. Sorry fi di long response, rant ova.

1. Don’t forget big chicklet teeth Wendy Williams who snorts cocaine and brags about it and her audience members laugh and applauds her for it.

2. Hey Itsme..same suh. CB seem slike one a dem people wah nevah larn..a guess him haffi hit a few more rock bottoms b4 it gets through to him. But u see wen u have all kinda yesmen/women innah u camp this happen..very talented youth..really hope him find him way soonah dan lata.

5. Why do they trouble these West Indian/Caribbean people. They don’t get it yet, that we have no
    “turn off”.
    He said: Ugly sister
    He said: Keep up with the Kardashians

6. But tamar said nothing about him that needed that response from him watch and listen what she said. All idiot karreuche a cuss & di lady never say nothing bad! Set a dummies! Now dem delete everything from them page when its too late!

1. An yestideh Mi watch an tamar hair did inna one, an har hair line looked good. Mi did a woman if a di woman weh mek di castor oil a di back a kurnayshun Markit she go gi a check fi a rum bottle full.

7. Good day, I just wanted to comment n say that I love Chris but he was wrong for this. If you watched the episode, what was commented on were things that were made public about him cheating on Coochikoo and it had nothing to do with the Rihanna situation. So for him to come so hard, it must touch ah button.

8. nuff a dese talk show host dem a hypocrite, cuz dem a criticize ppl fi di same tings weh dem a do……jus fah ratings kmft.

9. @Booboo people like unno who? He would have might killed her ass by now god forbids. You must be a real fking BooBoo to think anything like that is normal, go suck urself if you want something to do, nobody weren’t taling about the failed relationshit. Speak on the natter at hand or go sit down BooBoo

10. CHRIS FI GWEY A TRUTH BUN HIM A , KARRUECHE IS A OPPORTUNIST AND THE WOMAN A TALK THE TRUTH THATS WHY SHE PUT UP WID THE DISRESPECT.
    A RIHANNA INSTAGRAM PAGE A BUN HIM. A ELLE COVER A BEAT DEM BAD. RIHANNA A LIVE OUT KARRUECHE DREAMS RIHANNA NEV COME INNA DI GAME FI MODEL SHE COME FI SING A H FI HAR FAULT CHRISSSSSSSSSSS

11. MI IGNORANT FI HIM BAD A RIHANNA SEY HOT A SHE SEY STAY WELL ANYTIME RIHANNA RISE A SUH YUH GET MAD AT THE WORLD IF DEM CALL YUH NAME. DI OTHER DAY SHE WAS QUITE AND PPL A DISS HIM AND HIM GAL HIM NAH TALK BUT AS RIHANNA RISE THE MACHINE HIM HURT AND HOT FI EVERYBODY. CHRIS MI CONCERT BOUT YUH ATTITUDE BAD I AM NOT BUYAS BUT KARRUECHE IS A USER AND ALL YUH MUMMA TALK IT AND YUH VEX WID HAR YUH BLIND. RIHANNAAAAAAAAAAA TO THE WORLD

12. Leave ppl relationship ouuta discussions. TF? They knw he has a temper so just leave him tf alone. They f**kin wid Kae cuz she seem soft thts y he answered. Hw they knw her friends dont actually like the way he treats her nd think she should be with him ? Thry talkin abt stuff thts already in tabloids get some facts!!