CHRIS MARTAIN SOWING HIS OATS FI REAL

Congratulations Chris Martin…All the best and safe delivery to your baby mother. However, this is baby mother number $ right? That means three different household yuh haffi put your money in Chris and youre not married so in the future when you finally marry, you will have to pay for four houses..Slow down young man.

10 thoughts on “CHRIS MARTAIN SOWING HIS OATS FI REAL

1. Nuh fi him problem that sis…yah gwaan like sumn affi go tek outta ur pay fi support them..the man a live fi him own life..ah him affi go mind them not u

2. a nuh that how old is she? I thought she was still going to utech . Anyways congratulations having a baby is always a blessing

3. A di gal dem waaaaah breed cause a bet dem neva tink so far…. Luddy! An den dem war each Oda when di monies affi share….fore dem run di half a man him not even 99% but a hype and spotlight and maybe a chance fi musician picney.

4. Typical black man behaviour. They drop their seeds without even thinking how they will support their offspring in the future. Soon Cecile is going look for him again on Instagram, because his time is consumed with another child. Cecile better put some good music out, because Nana going to need more money.

5. He will most certainly pay for kayless sexx,, when all them others want theirs and come after him, they all seem to want a chris martin baby, pickney cant hold man again

6. Why assume he won’t marry one of the three, how yuh get a 4th house then sender! !?? Suppose Cecile Inna the lead fi the ring? Who knows what the future holds! !??