CHRISSY DEM SEH IF YUH PREGNANT OR NAH?

0 thoughts on “CHRISSY DEM SEH IF YUH PREGNANT OR NAH?

1. Mi seh Chrissy no stop Gi Shana Headache. Shana is weh you do Chrissy meck she a stick it to you soo. First she teck you uncle Mr swaggarific, then she tek way you 2 man dem bap bap. Greogory and Jigga juss like dat. Its funny how yall were so close when she was with ur Unk. Shana is wah you do Chrisy cause not even a Hello mi see from she leff Unk.
    Chrisssssssyyyyyy mama you no ina no position fi a breed if so be the case. You left you 4 y/o a JA pon u granma and him needs his mommy asap. Plus your daddy and Aunty marsha needs all the financial assistance they can get right now. the Case is very expensive and lawyer money is on the dwindle. Go find a 3rd job and go help u fambily and leave buddy alone. fi a 19 y/o girl you look like 40 tho. Stop meck mildew/residue/night dew/kockydew ketch a road and go get some beauty sleep.

2. I heard from a little birdie that she is smuggling drugs state to state its like she never learn from Marsha. Another raffle belly in philly tia never teach dem anything

3. Crissy with the herpes really a breed ? Wow wasn’t she sleeping with shakira the other day? Suh wait they both took a break from eating draws to breed , and after baby born what’s next? Back to eating crotches

4. That gal have no loyalty to her family as soon as she come from Jamaica she sleep with flippa no wonder why the dolphin was so salt . she the same one that was on video doing 3sum

Leave a Reply to Freak a leek Cancel reply