CHRISTIANA POLICE DI YOUNG LADY IS BEING ABUSED

Can you please pose this video for me my daughter need help and I don’t know where to turn.the court and Christiana police run her from my home to live with a man that’s beat her night and day

4 thoughts on “CHRISTIANA POLICE DI YOUNG LADY IS BEING ABUSED

1. WHERE IS HER STEPFATHER,, AND THE OTHER WITNESS, doing biz in Jamaica is risky,, how him tek her goods an beat her over it, where is the police,,,they come when u deddd

2. why stepfather agree to pay him bill till it reach out a control, was she with this man,, days a penny reel done. women in Jamaica doin bizz man grine dem trust goods an don’t want to pay bill thats why biz an pleasure don’t mixxx, size 14 foot man gwan like she should not ask for her money, and its lot of women suffering similar fate

3. I feel there’s a lot more to this story than what she is saying. If it was my Mom and I’m in a position where a guy is abusing me to the point where I can sleep, come hell and high waters, she a find way come fi me! No mother would stand to have her daughter accept abuse and be crying about it. Is she staying because a one bar? No sah… Sumn nah add up. Da tea yah nuh taste right at all!