CHRONIXX DIS MORNING OO

Screenshot_2015-04-11-00-51-17-Optimized

It look like Chronically feelings hurt oo..Creep before yuh run yuh dus a come! Learn from where others have failed then plan your steps..Yuh a rush out and yuh doe know road code..Its better to win the war than waste time in battle…

0 thoughts on “CHRONIXX DIS MORNING OO

1. Bwoy, nuh easy… Mi see weh Chronix a deal wid BUT as plenty have said, him must pick and choose his words very wisely… Chronix is international and have fans all over therefore he must realise his power of speech can effect him positevely or negatively… People was not expecting such loose talk from Chronixx… As i said ‘Bwoy’, power is not easy to handle as it CAN make almost anyone do and say things WHICH ARE NOT CONSIDERED WISE!!!

Big up Ms Met

2. met,i look pon it in dis way…republicans naw mek obama pass nutten,especially wen him soon leave office.technically he’s a lame duck president aka ‘waste man’

1. Sweetheart, Do you even understand American Politics? In the mid-term election, Not many democrats went out to vote, hence most of the seats went to the republicans, do you even know what that means? Why you think the immigration law that Barack wants to passed to help the immigrants cannot be implemented as of yet? The republicans are fighting HARD not to make this bill even passed in congress. Please to tell Renta Dread Chronixx say, the only people that he needs to make reference to as “WASTE” are the republicans, cause if Him or You knew about the laws and the Bi-laws of this Waste country it would be known that even if Barack was to pardon Marcus, it has to go through a process. KMT.

3. him a guh get a ricky trooper… more time u afi kno wen fi bill… dem soon tek him visa… sometimes u jus afi gag u mouth b4 u try bite the hands wa feed u…

4. The media won’t twist anything Chronisha, they will tell it like u said it,
    We all know u styled Obama as a waste man yuh can’t go roun wi yuh spanish town brain..YUH LAY YUH BED SO SLEEP GOOD YUH HEAR.
    IF DI COMMENTS DEM DID A BACK UR ARGUMENT YUH WOULDNT TEK IT DUNG BUT BECAUSE DI PEOPLE DEM A LICK OUT YUH YUH TEK IT DUNG..
    f**kin fake dread**
    If a did 10 years ago when mi a bad mi personally look fi yuh and trim yuh bloodclot….

5. Met fr someone say pon d ost say Obama go Jamaica fi photo ups me dun… :hammer me caan address a quote f rmad ppl cause Chronixx a smoke some shit whe me never hear bout

Leave a Reply to Defender Cancel reply