CHUMP PAN DI COVER OF A GERMAN MAGAZINE

6 thoughts on “CHUMP PAN DI COVER OF A GERMAN MAGAZINE

1. Yes a ball of fire to purify the earth, rid of all the corrupt traitor politicians and government staff…
    KUDOS TO ALL THE REAL POLITICIANS AND GOV STAFF WHO SAY NO TO CORRUPTION. ..

2. The end of the world, bout purify. That nasty corruptible lying sack of shit shouldn’t even be allowed to be dog catcher, much less president

3. Shut up you brainwashed imbeciles and leave Mr Trump alone, Trump just had a meeting with Steve Harvey too sort out something for the black housing issues…
    Check out the video on YouTube and stop fighting what is good you imbeciles

4. Nuh make mainstream media fool unnuh. Obama nuh do ntn fi blacks. Him come in fi try make blacks accept faggots all over the world. That’s why dem send him to Africa and the Caribbean and him sneak in him gay agenda. Under Obama, more people have been deported than any other time. More injustices of Police killing blacks have happened and even Trump did affi point out how Obama quiet pon dat. Me undecided on Trump but nuh make media mislead unnuh u hear dat. Trump, Obama, Clintonm Bush, they are all shithouses