CHUMP UP GET KETCH

Donald Trump bragged in vulgar terms about kissing, groping and trying to have sex with women during a 2005 conversation caught on a hot microphone — saying that “when you’re a star, they let you do it” — according to a video obtained by The Washington Post.

The video captures Trump talking with Billy Bush of “Access Hollywood” on a bus with Access Hollywood written across the side. They were arriving on the set of “Days of Our Lives” to tape a segment about Trump’s upcoming cameo on the soap opera.

The tape obtained by The Post includes audio of Bush and Trump’s conversation inside the bus, as well as audio and video once they emerge from it to begin shooting the segment.

In that audio, Trump discusses a failed attempt to seduce a woman, whose full name is not given in the video.

“I moved on her, and I failed. I’ll admit it,” Trump is heard saying. It was unclear when the events he was describing took place. The tape was recorded several months after he married his third wife, Melania.

Donald Trump’s ‘not so presidential look’ Play Video0:48
In the wake of this first round of presidential debates, The Washington Post opinions section brings you Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump’s (not so) presidential look. (Adriana Usero/The Washington Post)
“Whoa,” another voice said.

“I did try and f— her. She was married,” Trump says.

Trump continues: “And I moved on her very heavily. In fact, I took her out furniture shopping. She wanted to get some furniture. I said, ‘I’ll show you where they have some nice furniture.’ ”

“I moved on her like a bitch, but I couldn’t get there. And she was married,” Trump says. “Then all of a sudden I see her, she’s now got the big phony tits and everything. She’s totally changed her look.”

At that point in the audio, Trump and Bush appear to notice Arianne Zucker, the actress who is waiting to escort them into the soap-opera set.

TRUMP_2

“Your girl’s hot as s—, in the purple,” says Bush, who’s now a co-host of NBC’s “Today” show.

“Whoa!” Trump says. “Whoa!”

“I’ve got to use some Tic Tacs, just in case I start kissing her,” Trump says. “You know I’m automatically attracted to beautiful — I just start kissing them. It’s like a magnet. Just kiss. I don’t even wait.”

“And when you’re a star, they let you do it,” Trump says. “You can do anything.”

“Whatever you want,” says another voice, apparently Bush’s.

“Grab them by the p—y,” Trump says. “You can do anything.”

A spokeswoman for NBC Universal, which produces and distributes “Access Hollywood,” declined to comment.

“This was locker-room banter, a private conversation that took place many years ago. Bill Clinton has said far worse to me on the golf course — not even close,” Trump said in a statement. “I apologize if anyone was offended.”

The tape appears at a time when Trump, the Republican presidential nominee, has sought to make a campaign issue out of his opponent’s marriage. Trump has criticized former president Bill Clinton for his past infidelity and criticized opponent Hillary Clinton as her husband’s “enabler.”

“Hillary Clinton was married to the single greatest abuser of women in the history of politics,” Trump told the New York Times in a recent interview. “Hillary was an enabler, and she attacked the women who Bill Clinton mistreated afterward. I think it’s a serious problem for them, and it’s something that I’m considering talking about more in the near future.”

Trump carried on a very public affair with Marla Maples — his eventual second wife — while still married to first wife Ivana Trump.

Trump has been criticized in this campaign for derogatory and lewd comments about women, including some made on TV and live radio. In an interview Wednesday with KSNV, a Las Vegas television station, Trump said that those comments were made for entertainment.

“A lot of that was done for the purpose of entertainment. There’s nobody that has more respect for women than I do,” he told the station.

“Are you trying to tone it down now?” asked the interviewer, Jim Snyder.

“It’s not a question of trying, it’s very easy,” said Trump.

The tape obtained by The Post seems to have captured Trump in a private moment, with no audience beyond Bush and a few others on the bus. It appears to have been shot around Sept. 16, 2005, which was the day media reports said Trump would tape his soap-opera cameo.

The video shows the bus carrying Trump and Bush turning down a street on the studio back lot. The two men cannot be seen.

“Oh, nice legs, huh?” Trump says.

“Oof, get out of the way, honey,” Bush says, apparently referencing somebody else blocking the view of Zucker.

The two men then exit the bus and greet Zucker.

“We’re ready, let’s go,” Trump says, after the initial greetings. “Make me a soap star.”

“How about a little hug for the Donald?” Bush says. “He just got off the bus.”

“Would you like a little hug, darling?” Zucker says.

“Absolutely,” Trump says. As they embrace, and air-kiss, Trump says, “Melania said this was okay.”

The video then follows Trump, Bush and Zucker into the studio. Trump did appear on “Days of Our Lives” in late October. In a tape of that cameo posted online, Zucker’s character asks Trump — playing himself — for a job at his business, and tells him suggestively, “I think you’ll find I’m a very willing employee. Working under you, I think, could be mutually beneficial.”

Trump’s character gives her the brushoff.

“That’s an interesting proposition,” Trump says on-screen. “I’ll get back to you.”

A publicist for Zucker did not immediately respond to questions on Friday afternoon.

In a 2005 interview on the TV show “Soap Talk,” posted online, host Lisa Rinna asked Zucker if Trump was cute.

26 thoughts on “CHUMP UP GET KETCH

1. That is a billion dollar question, dwrl.

From the Koch brothers side against him the establishment should have inserted a candidate more favorable. Look like a large dosage of horse tranquilizer with a bout of strokes will be dem saving grace.

The stepford wives of the party mussy a buy out smelling salts.

1. phantom and met oonu a go kill we lolol what a SOW FI REAL, WHAT IS DIS IN U.S. OF A THE PARTY GONE 6FT 6 HE IS NOT A REPUBLICAN. HIM TEAR UP THE ESTABLISHMENT LIKE OLD DRAWS WAT A DUTTY NAWSI MAN, DIRTY OLD MAN CANT KEEP HIS HAND TO HIMSELF, MAN SAY HIM GRAB DEM BY THE PUSSY, DEM GAL A HIDE THINGS ,

1. Me want the party run that jungle bunny Ben carson while dem a deep condition dem party.

Pence should bow out gracefully because Kane is going to roast his ass in the next debate.

Notice how him throw bill in the mix. His minions must remember that bill isn’t running and that Hillary is a pitbull without Bill.

1. Grungggggg.

after her roasting I wouldn’t put it pass “eternal I rise”

:hammer .

2. Yuh know a reglahhhhhhhh eternal used to get shell dung from di man dem so maybe das y chump appeal to har damn chumpett ass..She used to dem kinda man deh

3. PP one piece a upsetment___________________________ New York times did a go run one article wid him a try off a one girl sunday and dem seh dem a run it early……………PP people dead…KILL-HAR-HE did tell Chump fi bring it

1. I believe sexual harassment did file against him years ago…now you see him really show him colors. Mad’da ready, a think dem grave deppa than 6 now :ngakak :ngakak

1. Dem seh a since week apprentice staff or whoever dem seh dem is dem did a talk out pan him since week and nobody neva a pay dem mind..Now di bomb drop and everybaddie a run from chump go seek cova

2. nooo sah bad as tings be we war ova P.n.P AN j.L.p. this is dam disgrace and he is allowed. thre is no perfect politician bus this man is a dead dawg please lord, by right he is not supposed to reach but him goin mek merica great again. a no great a white. I saw something on M.S.N TODAY, IT SAYS DOOR KNOCKING IN SOUTHERN STATES OF AMERIC IS NOT A GOOD IDEA, IN SOME STATES LAWS CALLED (CASTLE LAWS) PERMIT LAND OWNERS TO INJURE, SHOOT, AND IF NECESSARY KILL TRESPASSERS ON THEIR LAND, WAS IT A FOOTBALLER WHO KNOCK ON SOMEONES DOOR FOR ASSISTANCE, AND WAS KILLED AS IT SEEMS IT WAS LEGAL, HAD HE KNOWN DONT THINK HE WOULD KNOCK THE DOOR SMH IMAGINE IF IT WIN, NOT EVEN SUPPER FI DOG NYAM

3. imagine how him would cuss if he had to sleep in white house afta black people and some Jamaicans say him no racist, any fren mi hav a vote fi dis man me a keep dem at arms length. at same time people free to do stupid things

4. and some a we a look to run outa dis, but what we gwine do, u see loop news dem ketch a seargeant a sleep a gunman yard, him gun and a gun for a female police on leave overseas at the house wa the rass ppl a ask if him gay?? 3wks ago it happened and it jus reach paper loopjamaica.com then this police try tol jump sayin an officer put question to him, some sinting a galang wa oono think ppl

1. Equate the loop stories to the unharmed black men and women getting killed by police America. They kill whites just as frequent and use mental disorder to justify the kills…how bad is the loop ones again?

Maddaready don’t forget stand you ground too. Laws enriched by the Republican iron clad syndicate- the NRA

1. Gloria Alred she jus dash dus pan chump pan CNN…Di lean face Scottie Hughes she a talk all kinda crap fi defend chump

1. That Scottie ting is a he she?

Met, Whey yu say Killary? :hammer

Yow, She a debate from Solomon days and a stand har grung long time, so him have fi come good.

That boarding school, tennis court bully shit nah fly.

2. Met Oooo!!! You see the Spanish lady light up unda de Scottie ting like a bon fyah? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Scottie tell my girl not to say pussc because it offended and the lady say mek you no offended when chump say it! Dwln

These things a defend sow harder than Pence.

1. PP u see chump pump up him face and put on him orange suntan and sidung pan di tv a talk bout bill clinton?

5. Yes, Met. Him a gwan like a Bill him a run against. Is psychology dem a use fi hit Hillary,b y playing on the stereotype of women being thrown off guard due to emotions; him forget that it was she who won Bill the first nomination when him gal dem came out the woodworks. She built to last.

Next, Hillary played dirty against him harem because she had a long term goal to accomplish outside of Bill’s life plans. We argue and give advice on infidelities HERE basically everyday, so dem talking bout how she treat women is bullshit and her antics back then would have been a gem for pinkwall wife vs Matie section :ngakak

6. Di Billy Bush him is just as bad, dutty drancrow, no wanda him did a defend locte..dem man yaj a some breed a roadkill wah 10 day cabbage wata dash pan–bout him a boost Donald by telling di girl fi gi him a hug..nastiness di whole a dem–a wanda wah him going to seh?
    Unu soon hear more- stay tuned…lol

7. Goodnight everyone, i must say thanks met. Cause due to how mi busy mi deeven know certain things,thats why mi will fi eva love yuh god knows. Keeping us informed! I love it!!!! Mi say what a big dutty digrace!!!!

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply