CHUMPX SON INA IT

Direct message transcripts between Wikileaks and Donald Trump, Jr. show that although the then-candidate’s son was not always responsive to the infamous leak group, he may have heeded the information they provided him.

The messages were obtained by The Atlantic and show that Wikileaks periodically sent Trump Jr. leads and information over a 10-month time period beginning during last year’s presidential election and leading up to summer of 2017. The report notes that those exchanges were also provided to Congress in their investigations into Russia’s interference in the 2016 presidential election.

Around 6:30 PM EST on Election Day 2016, when most still believed Hillary Clinton would win the election, Wikileaks messaged Trump Jr. advising his father not to concede.

“Hi Don if your father ‘loses’ we think it is much more interesting if he DOES NOT conceed [sic] and spends time CHALLENGING the media and other types of rigging that occurred—as he has implied that he might do,” the message reportedly read, citing Donald Trump’s rumored plans to start his own media network when and if he lost the election.

7 thoughts on “CHUMPX SON INA IT

1. “I love it, I love it”,,,,,,not my quote! just echoing it sarcasticly! “Dat Mi Seh” are you sure you’re not mixed up in it too? :ngakak it appears to me something might be fishy since you’re the only advocate/defender on pinkwall :travel have you pledge your loyalty? :travel if you did? the noose is tightening :ngacir2

2. Ms Met! I’m sure you’ve seen the piece of bangarang coming out of the “log cabin/trailer shed” you should know where/what i’m talking! the trailer shed with the confederate/nazi flag hoisted on top of it :ngakak one hot ball of fire under the tail of the “hypocrit-stian” extremist :travel the plan was to send him in to help mash up the US congress, he was supposed to be one of the many groomed, oiled and geared by “racoon-man,” to destroy and deconstruct, plan seems like its about to hit a brick wall :2thumbup the interesting thing about it is virtually ALL those women are supporters and NOT from the other side :travel

@Terry!…..just like I said to you last week, everything is at a cross roads at the moment and it could go many different ways as the governor for the “log cabin / trailer shed” just hinted that the option is open to reappoint bat ears “keebler-elf” back to his old post due to the hell fire that is burning under the hypocrit-stian pedophile, and bat ears might be seriously considering that option due to the fact that he is useless at the position where he is currently at and also unwanted because he is unable to pervert the course of justice at the behest of mr loyalty :2thumbup so grab that large bucket of pop corn and XL glass of lemonade and get your recliner ready.

1. Keebler a gwaan bad this week as if he dont know where to turn..He is so desperate to please chumpx whey nuh have no ounce a loyalty….Im beginning to wonder if the GOP’s silence is because they are waiting on Mueller

1. Chumpx thinks he can get away with what he did and is still doing. When he is finished there will be no republican party which is right

3. Someone needs to tell Jake Clapper to shut up and go sit down. He started running his mouth too early bout no collusion and he did not have the authority to do so and now he is looking like a damn fool

4. Hey ram jam thanks,for the comment bat ears is an idiot him shpuldnt tek the position from the begining and him looking guilty now but all the one greasy bannon want to blow the gasket it sweet me cause it lioking like mist of them plans not working and blowing up the american people us seeing right through the swamp .ram jam I look forward to ur comments cause u spot on and dam hilarious love it