CHUMUP GETTING IN ALL DI RACIST DEM..ATTORNEY GENERAL O

Jeff Sessions Was Deemed Too Racist To Be A Federal Judge. He’ll Now Be Trump’s Attorney General.
He once joked that he only took issue with the KKK’s drug use and referred to civil rights groups
jeff
WASHINGTON ― The man who President-elect Donald Trump will nominate as the 84th attorney general of the United States was once rejected as a federal judge over allegations he called a black attorney “boy,” suggested a white lawyer working for black clients was a race traitor, joked that the only issue he had with the Ku Klux Klan was their drug use, and referred to civil rights groups as “un-American” organizations trying to “force civil rights down the throats of people who were trying to put problems behind them.”

Sen. Jeff Sessions (R-Ala.), an early Trump supporter who has been playing a major role on the Trump transition team, met with the president-elect in New York on Thursday. In a statement, the Trump team said the president-elect was “unbelievably impressed” with Sessions.

On Friday morning, Trump and Sessions confirmed that Sessions had been offered the attorney general position.

17 thoughts on “CHUMUP GETTING IN ALL DI RACIST DEM..ATTORNEY GENERAL O

1. It’s ok we need to know who them is without the sheet over them head..so yes let trump call in all a them so when they make law’s and we reject it them know exactly why..

1. “We” who? You forget that the legislative branch weighs in favor of session’s party?

Me hear say trump a buy high thread count pakistan thread, snow white hood and robe for inaugural day :ngakak

2. This mofo is not only “amnesty’s worst enemy”, but he’s also fought legal immigration as well. Also, accusations of racism have dogged his career too! His colleagues said that he’s openly called black people niggers! The only thing that is missing from the suits that he wears, is a small enough white sheet to show everyone the real KKK person that this son-of-a-bitch truly is!

3. So Drump is busy assembling his third Reich. So far he has his Heinrich Himler and Joseph Goebbels. Look out for the Trump youth ( Hitler youth ) and the forming of his Gestapo

4. same bloodclaat scuse me met, sinners weep and moan, talk to your children, even talk to yourselves, see fight illegal eena Bahamas didn’t u see that, it means more than 3/4a Jamaicans would be in jail a it dis u see how dem wicked this serious look at the harm that Grinch will cause, SWEETS dwllll a which trump youth u a talk the lili 10 yr old weh got one floor fi himself at age 10 him look like him tell dem anything come a him mouth, election night it look like dem wake him up him dress face no wash……also mrs trump got no say the man cuss her all the time

5. look pon dem a some big head white head botox face shine crack head M.Fckers trust mi a dat Obama never want, MET DID U SEE THAT VET they took away his meal in a chilli restaurant he had on his uniform had his dog even when he showed his ID and they still took away his meal(BECAUSE A WHITE VET QUESTIONED HIS SERVICE SAID HE SERVED IN GERMANY AND HE NEVER SEE ANY BLACK MAN WHILE HE WAS SERVING, the manager took the meal away, the man name felt like a dog, as an adult u take away the man’s food like a u pickney, he call the cops but… they say the manager was removed, there will be more like this

6. So weh pussyclaat anony deh weh eva a scream “Trumps not Racist”? EEh how u nuh bbc comment unda this? U is a house slave shithouse, white washed and properly zinced when dem start string niggers hope u a the first n only damn fool. A you Malcolm X did a talk, u n the other ole rass weh bleve if dem kiss enuff ass and get a pat on the head dem better than them brother.

1. You nah see dat no time soon. We did have one yah fi the Jamaican election too…it never resurfaced.

All ethana a mek song bout she’ll rise and survive :ngakak me hope she can manage an anti-negro society wid dem many ambulances :travel

7. mi live a Canada and mi heart a hurt me most Jamaicans over took it badly a f**g cartoon mi resort to when mi see Hilary number naw budge mi call mi fren a Miami him say she a go win broward when mi call him back the way how him sound mi no call him back, got in argument wid people a say trump fi win. well god blind tiga nobody not deh deh to talk for minorities dem control alllll the f***n seat in the senate, one candidate 5,000-10,000 ahead of the other so much trash no liv in the trailer park? he traumatized most children, we still cant believe it, our men, sons are in danger, all the case in court re police killings, figet it, met all a the thiefing gal dem a go home, lawyer a go nyam out……jus like weh reach buju

8. BAD NEWS: TRUMP IS NOT BECOMING ANY MORE PRESIDENTIAL: WASGINGTON POST, A WEH THE MUMMA DIS. DEM RUB THE RUSTY LAMP AND A HORRIBLE JEANIE JUMP OUT, DEM CANT PUT HIM BACK

9. Shut up all of you!!!! Lol, Dat Mi Seh deh ya. .. same ting them take away the black veteran man food and oops u want to blame Trump, but when the police a shoot down black people way before Trump come pon di scene oonu nah blame Obama, oonu is hypocrites.. Look how long black people suffering and now anything happen oonu want blame Trump… Trump is a business man he deals with money, funky racism they have no time for that is $ dem a defend… Mi nah stop Seh it – Omarosa done a lot of work for Trump as his press secretary, Sheriff Clarke also inna did runnings, this just proves he is NOT RACIST… With a black president you will find more racism as some whites will feel threatened, but when they are in charge blacks will have life more easy as the whites are more relaxed believe that…So stop panicking although it seems you lot enjoy it…

10. people hold your breath and keep your fingers crossed, it is rumored that the electoral college might have a nice surprise for donald-duck come december, and the rumer might be credible, we just have to wait and see, I really think donald-duck’s erratic behavior signify that he doesn’t want that chair because he knows he can’t handle it, did you saw the look on his face when he sat with obama? bewildered, shooked, astonished :ngakak

11. Lol hi Ms Met… Everything criss nuh worry your little nice self… Trump is not the ideal president but what was on offer he is the only reasonable choice, although u may not believe with Hillary there would no doubt be a nuclear war resulting in the end of civilisation… That was my main concern, all she talked about in her campaign was Russia and nothing said about what she gonna do for the country, she hates Russia with a vengeance which will have brought a serious war… While Russia is not your enemy as they want us to believe… Well we will all see i guess.. As Trump said “What have you blacks got to lose after you have been treated like shit for decades” just maybe things might get a little better with A Trump Government. .. A Dat Mi Seh