CHUNKX LAWYER JOHN DOWD TEK WHEY HIMSELF

Trump’s lead lawyer for the Russia investigation resigns

According to a report from The New York Times, John Dowd is stepping down from President Trump’s legal team, just days after he called an end to Robert Mueller’s investigation.

12 thoughts on “CHUNKX LAWYER JOHN DOWD TEK WHEY HIMSELF

1. If a Lawyer quit a client that is paying him $900 per hour, you know that there is a SERIOUS problem. That orange buffoon is going down in flames.

2. Since Trump became Prezzi more Black Americans are in Employment than the 8 years of Obama > FACT…..

Since Trump became Prezzi more Black Americans own the own homes > Fact…

Therfore u stupid brainwashed people are supporting the sneaky culprits who mean blacks no good, and believing all the lies about Trump, he is not perfect but he means good… Employment is at a all time high, Nuff Black man can earn now legally…

Dat Mi Seh

3. Since Trump is Presi… they still killing off OUR Blck Men (not urs as its evident ur not blck, u r one of them paid fools used to infiltrate our blogs) as stated they are still killing off OUR BLACK MEN at an all time high FACT…..
    Black Americans are NOT owning more homes at a higher rate as b4 FACT (as the housing market is highly inflated at this point)another FACT

4. Met whats up? I really respect you so much, so before mi finger dem guh type a certain things. Mi affi say big up first, and i really dont want to gallong bad pon yuh page. Cause the smaddy deh up top need a propper beating.

5. @al.. U are a perfect example… Still killing black men… Who started this? See it was way before Trump… Before, almost every week there was a viral video of a black being killed by feds…
    Havent really seen any viral video of any black being killed like that since Trump… But still he cant stop what thoee culprits have started in one year….

6. :ngakak to all the above pay no mind to “Dat Mi Seh” by now y’all must have been aware that he’s a fox news pundit and a patron of alex jones and roger stone, don’t even say a word, just let the circus speak for us :travel

7. Anonymous 5:10-
    Ohhhhh suh wait… you a one a dem weh trump a f**k out every hole pon yuh body? What did trump do for you? Or anybody that you know? Trump a pussyhole and a dat me seh! Him inah this thing yah forba bigger purpose than fi help anything black. You a talk bout “brainwashed” is either you brainwashed or yuh head gone completely. We over here do not support that fat bang belly pussyhole! Suh move yuh nasty bloodclaat!! A you same one from last year a come over yah a diffend trump, like say him a do anything fi yuh. Or maybe him pay yuh hush money to? Good for what country? Him cant even stand the sight of seeing anything of color. You is a old dog, a old dutty drankro! Come oofa a met site dirty stinking pussyhole! Guh dig up yuh great,great,great,great granny and suck her! Comment back over yah again and yuh see. I have alot of time today BITCH!

8. Lol, mi have two cousin who did a struggle, dem now have a decent job all credit to Mr Donald Trump….

Dat Mi Seh…

9. You and di bang belly man can guh f**k off as mi say. Yuh f**king drankro yuh! Lwt me guess, he hired them to be aprt of his administration? Bitch get the f**k out of here!