Dancehall Celebrities Miami May 4, 2016 by Met reecispieces??? Clarence Yuh ah OD di Fish thing so sah GOD real soon come…
Clarence foot dem clean still….not a scratch, not a pimple, not a mosquito bite lmfao :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Reply
Not a FISH Met yuh need some “Fish” emoticons… all kind… sprat, Dokta, tikki tikki, perch, snappa n all salt fish… Reply
No, no, no something just isn’t right men shouldn’t wear sandals that tie up in that way, please do not tell me that this sandal was made for men? Reply
Lol, leave her, a family bestie, as according to them, they are sisters, wooooiiii,God soon come from fi him world. Reply
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak woieeeeee Mi puss juck I’m done. Reply
Clarence foot dem clean still….not a scratch, not a pimple, not a mosquito bite lmfao :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
His toe nail is missing… KMT
Not a FISH
Met yuh need some “Fish” emoticons… all kind… sprat, Dokta, tikki tikki, perch, snappa n all salt fish…
Sexy
No, no, no something just isn’t right men shouldn’t wear sandals that tie up in that way, please do not tell me that this sandal was made for men?
Clarence did tell yuh him a man? :nerd
Jesus CHRIST of nazareth!!!
Lol, leave her, a family bestie, as according to them, they are sisters, wooooiiii,God soon come from fi him world.
AH D-U-N IT D-U-N, YASSO!!!!! ‘TRETCH RITE OUT AND NOTTTTT MOVIN’!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak woieeeeee Mi puss juck I’m done.
Wait!!!! Wait to rass! Lurker, so I get that you are GAY? Kiss mi fanny! Mi like yuh still
I’m a woman, lol.