CLEOS GOODAS TIGHT SWEET TUN UP

0 thoughts on “CLEOS GOODAS TIGHT SWEET TUN UP

1. These desperate women will sleep wid these obvious batteyman and mek excuse fi dem claiming “him just different”..yes him different from all straight man, him love man.
        any man wey bleach is a batteyman NO QUESTIONS ASK. No straight man nah pose up like a big fish fi show.
        GTFOH wid ya bullshit. Look how much batteyman have kids! Mi waa know if these chics getting AIDS test.

1. I’m sorry but the only people that would sleep with him is some dumb English girl or old tired desperate yard woman who is probably a freak herself. no one wants him he looks absolutely gay and I’m sure before anyone considers sleeping with him they would have that gay thought about him playing on their brain. NEXT

2. I agree with comment number 3 and to the first comment who would really wanna sleep with him ? He’s not attractive probably looked better when he was black.

3. Bitch i don’t give a f**k abt wat u said stop hide under screen name a bet u a one a demo beggy beggy yard gal bitch your no body.

4. @jam2records I am a proud Jamaican with a job. And why are you so upset Cleous musse push him shit up cocky dung ina yuh throat back Lowe me. I’m just speaking my opinion.

5. And we are just speaking ours don’t talk abt what you don’t know abt lool a mus you cleous a f*k and push him cock inna yuh nasty pussy bout peckham gal right name fi yuh peckham nasty like

6. Ah yuh sen fa mi mi neva sen fi yuh I would never sleep with him or any other man wa own bleaching cream so move he looks like a gay except it