CLIFF HUGHES SEH PORSHER MUST STEP DUNG

Met,

This a breaking news a gwaan pon Nationwide radio bout 30mins ago them play the clips. I hope it is on their website but I’m sure it must mek Cvm n TVJ news tonite. Cliff hughs played audio of portia telling Andre jebbison that she not aware of the teefing scandal in fact u carry that story yessiday how she clueless n a go investigate.

Well now there is a 2nD audio tape n portia was asked n sey she is aware of it n on top of it from it break weeks Ago.She sey every week she meet with her senior ppl n she been having meetings abt the matter from longtime in responce to a question why she never dealt with it. So the big Deal is cliff a ask fi she step Dung cuz she’s been caught in a big embarassing lie n him sey it show how ineptn clueless she is. Met it can’t be both why lie that u know bout it n then go pon nat tv n sey a first u a hear bout it. Me feel it met,me lose off her cuz them a go drag her n no saving fi har.She lied to the nation either firstly or secondly anyway u cut it! We are caling for her resignation n there’s a planned demonstration, will keep u posted on that lil more ok.

The next story u can use jmg extra if u gonna run it.imma write it now.Gwaan go tune in pon nationwiDe cuz this gonna be a whole day dragging I feel!

7 thoughts on “CLIFF HUGHES SEH PORSHER MUST STEP DUNG

1. She fi get drag because she too hasty fi save face fi party. Wonder if dis why Hannah so distant fi months now? She still too young fi get caught up in a dem ole dragons thieving scandal here…me a give her that much respect. These ole thieves been feasting fi years!

2. It was not on Nationwide that Cliff played the audio, it was on Power 106FM where he works from Mondays-Thursdays 10am-2pm.

3. since I been in politics for over 40 years, no one has ever accused me of any wrong doing, here we go again folks she really said that?? omg

4. anyone memba hopeful village, what a condition, @8:27 K.D KNIGHT A TALK TO CLIFF HUGHS AMONG THE TINGS K.D. SAY IS MR LORNE SHOULD GO TO THE POLICE DWL GO SEE THE POLICE A RUN FROM DEM, THEY ARE STILL ON NATIONWIDE. me miss jerry small lol

5. Who think Portia a guh step down a dream. Sender u and ur 5 followers can go demonstrate nobody no going to join unno. Unno plan fi demonstrate bout Portia and so many things going on wrong in the country.

Dats y Jamaica cant better cause a ppl like unno wha support resignation and demonstration over foolishness.

Leave a Reply to anonymous Cancel reply