COME COME A FRIDAY BUT CHECK IT

http://youtu.be/WUgTsBARArc
DI CIA IN JAMAICA……..HOW DI CIA MEK DEM KILL OFF DI 150 PEOPLE INA DI NURSING HOME

0 thoughts on “COME COME A FRIDAY BUT CHECK IT

1. mi rememba Evening Tide Home. Hmmmn hmmmn, some ppl nuh surprise di CIA was behind this, the lengths that they’ll go to fi accomplish dem mission. Those poor innocent lives were sacrificed fi tarnish Manley rep. Mi woulda like fi know if the opposition leada – nah call nuh name – was in on it. hmmm hmmm hmmm.

2. It is for this reason why I love Michael Manley and loathe Edward Seaga. Seaga and the Labourites facilitated this type of Behavior at the expense of undermining Jamaica and Manley.
    This is when Jamaica shifted for the worst and we are yet to recover.
    Hence, how could the ones in the know embrace or defend Seaga, after seeing what his actions caused to our prior wonderful country? The CIA on record contended that they were willing to do whatever it took to ensure that Jamaica did not go communist and Manley was all about Social Democracy and not communism.
    Paramilitary support, economic destabilization, the burning of homes and business assets, et al and they blame Manley for these things when these were the workings of the Seaga facilitated CIA–murdered 150 old people to discredit Manley. The CIA is super wicked.
    MAKE THE ECONOMY SCREEM–Manley got ran out power, Jamaicans and Jamaica still suffers; while individuals within the CIA got promoted…
    I saw this video like 15 years ago and that is when I cemented my position that Seaga is the worst thing that has ever happened to Jamaica.

1. Trust, it is for this reason, why I contend that Seaga’s supporter are either likewise wicked or ignorant to the truth of what transpired…
        Many want to say Manley did this and Manley did that; there you have it, the source, the CIA stating facts that they went after the man and in doing so, they caused hyper-crime and destroyed our economy.
        Manley, is well within his right to defend himself and by default, defend the entire country against such aggression–self defense per se…

2. His chief enforcer was Jim Brown. How you think all those guns keep into the island during the late 70s/early 80s? If you want to know the truth, read the book, “Born Fi Dead”, written by that white lady (Gunst) that live in Jamaica in the 80s and also taught at UWI. Seaga ban the book from Jamaica as a result. Some say he was behind the assassination of Massop because he started challenging Seaga. Seaga is single handily the person responsible for political violence in Jamaica. He was totally against any peace treaty between PNP/JLP aligned gangs and did everything in his power to derail the process, including sending Jim Brown to these meetings to spy on the people running the meetings.
        He was the personification of evil, responsible for the deaths of many many Jamaicans.

1. Yes he is but it is if the people of Tivoli are part of an experiment …funny they have been recipients of many freebies , dont pay water or light but are never better of..Many can read but lack the ability to reason

1. That’s the slave-master mentality fi keep di people submissive. Dem nuh groom dem fi tek pride inna demself and gain independence through education an honest wuk…dem groom dem fi lub handouts an maintain di dependency syndrome. Yuh nuh see seh all when dem move outta deh di chronic mindset ah still di same…

2. Yes,all you help them they will always need help and when u talk to dem they will tell u how much people NOT helping them.

3. All when Fawda provide di manna from Heaven dem too lazy and wutliss fi go out and collect it, cah dem fi jus stay weh dem deh an open dem mouth mek it drap inna dem throat!!! Lazy, wutliss, an non-ambitious ah weh dem seh…das why mi tek weh miself from dem cruff deh.

3. Yes Metty, mi har dah talk yah already bout di CIA involvement inna Eventide Home fire, but ah di fus mi see dis video. Mi always hear seh Merica did ah fret seh Michael Manley ah get too close tuh Fidel Castro an him communism ideals suh dem get paranoid an sen een CIA fi tarnish Manley reputation suh dat him will lose tuh Seaga. About 152-155 elderly women were killed. Merica an dem dutty agents dem hab nuff blood pon dem hands….yuh tink ah weh dem do tuh Haiti all dese years. Dem EVIL BAAAD!!!

1. It is, this is just what they dont mind us hearing being leaked but I would love to know how they sleep. Seaga has children in Tivoli as we speak, these people were bred for reasons only they know

1. @MET: Here is how they sleep, a lot of these people are programmed to not have emotions or any sort of feelings. Akin to getting to what Scientologist regard getting to a “Clear” state/level. By means of dianetics, the Church of Scientology has a way of removing a person’s emotion based reactions so that said person only think and function in an analytical regard–seemingly zombie like…
        By the way Met, are you mindful of the fact that Louis Farrakhan’s Nation of Islam has joined forces with the Church of Scientology and for your gain leadership positions in the NOI, you have to Scientology courses that could cost as much as $125,000?

1. Like Tom Cruise..
          as to Farrakhan I dont know what to say there but will check out the Scientology course for that because mi waa know is what dem teaching suh

1. Well the founder of Scientology–L Ron Hubbard–is a fictional writer who and associated himself with devil worshipers–Aleister Crowley–and believed himself to be the devil incarnate–he was also a super racist…
            I am currently in heavy research in the area of Scientology, the founder, his associations with devil worshiping cults, Hitler, Aleistor Crowley and finally, the true relations between them and Farrakhan, the NOI–especially, since Louis has been paid 2.3 million and will receive 10% of the proceeds for every convert…

4. Nothing new. If you watch Scandal they’re basically telling us what they’re doing now. CIA is the cause of many black cities, country’s& communities being destroyed. It’s a new way of slavery just subliminally.

5. WE ALL KNEW WHO WAS BEHIND THE EVENING TIDE HOME FIRE, IS JUST THE YOUNGER PEOPLE HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE OR INTEREST IN THE PAST IN JAMAICA. THAT STARTED A LETHAL BLOOD BATH BECAUSE PNP HAFFI GET UP AND RISE DEM MACHINE TOO. ALL PREGNANT WOMAN DEAD AND BELLY CUT OUT ALL KINDA EVIL DID UNLEASH DURING 80 ELECTION. THEM ALL USED TO STOP YOU A ROAD AND ASK WHICH PARTY YOU A VOTE FAH. TERRIBLE TIMES, BUT A NO JAMAICA ALONE CIA INTERFERE IN THE OUTCOME OF THIER POLITICAL INFRASTRUCTURE. LOOK WHAT THEM DO DUNG A EL SALVADOR. SMH.

1. Farrakhan is of the opinion that if we are holding on to horrific things of the past that we will never be able to get close enough to God and dianetics allegedly has a way for detaching us from prior tragic episodes that are buried deep within us…
        In doing so, we will no longer be reactionary but analytical at all times… In my opinion, such a person would no longer function off free will…

6. METTI YOU DID HAFFI DUNG DEH AT THE TIME A NUFF TINGS GWAAN, POLITICS IS A EVIL THING. AND WHEN YOU DEH PON THE BUS OR PON THE ROAD DEM WRITE UP PON THE WALL I.M.F. IS MANLEYS FAULT. THEM MARRIED SKELLION WID SAFEX AND A TELL YOU BOUT WHAT RATION AND FOOD PACK UP INNA WAREHOUSE A WHARF A SPOIL. ME LIVE YAH BUT AMERICA HAS A LOT TO BE ACCOUNTABLE FOR.

1. Mi did too likkle mi neva know wha a gwaan but I will ask my parents because we did live ina pnp area. America was involved in Nicaragua doings too.But if people waa see how much influence America still have in JA dem fi look how dem cannot legalize ganja and how di pope not in support of it..Jamaica’s government cannot make no major decision fi di country

7. ME SORRY, BUT ME SEH TO MESELF ALL THE TIME THAT HAD MICHEAL MANLEY BEEN ALLOWED TO WIN 1980 ELECTION, JAMAICA WOULD BE A BETTER COUNTRY TODAY. AMERICA SANCTION CUBA FI OVER 40 YRS AND DEM NO DEAD THEM INDEPENDENT AND DOING FINE. THAT IS WHAT JAMAICA NEEDS TO BE FREE FROM IMPERIALISM BUT CERTAIN POWERS THAT BE TOO DYAAM LICKY LICKY. JAMAICA HAS NOW BECOME A COUNTRY OF MI AND I. NOT WE.

1. True words Sweet!!! All now Cuba ah gi Jamaican students free MD scholarship wid no strings attached. Merica still ah fume seh Fidel neva look pon dem even wen Soviet Union fall apart. Fidel set up him tings suh dat di dutty wicked dem caaan test. Mi luv Jamaica….but dem government too red yeye an follow fashion.

Leave a Reply to Startled Cancel reply