COME COME DIS NEED A CROWD …ROBBAS PAN DI PROWL AGEN

YESSSSS JMG! WE WERE RIGHT ALLLL ALONG!!!!
Ok so Robbas do have up Kerryann and this is a FACT! As u can see Kerryann kept a so called surprise party for her bday. Which Robbas did appear but didn’t want to but just for the blogs dem nuh see seh it’s true that them nuh really close again she went anyways. @iamTstyles aka Toya styled and dressed Kerry for her bday and Toya and Robbas are enemies. Toya put up Kerryann on her page and if anyone knows Robbas knows if u and her friends uno have to share the same enemies. But not Kerryann she’s close with Toya and went out with her a few times. And fr then Robbas not only stop talk to Kerryann as much but she didnt even give her, Her annual birthday shoutout like she usually do yearly. And rarely wanted to take pics in her party as u see up top she looks forced and the ones she took with Kerry she looks uncomfortable. So it’s VERY true her and her one time crew is mashing up. Her sister didn’t go cause she seh she done wid fake b*tches fr Dice crop her outta the group pic fr Jadion party lol

17 thoughts on “COME COME DIS NEED A CROWD …ROBBAS PAN DI PROWL AGEN

1. Princess Apple ur radiant beauty shines brighter than the brightest diamond!

Kerry mi just a notice yuh extra sexiness…is it a new bottom fi match with the sparkling new teeth dem??

2. Di whole a dem a share bleaching cream doe dem have di same cheese color skin…. nothing nuh happen yet man dem fi mash right dung to di grung. Dem just look stink like shit….. di whole a dem.

3. Robbas u played urself Big time!!!! U see that Kerryann clearly playing u but just to prove to the world an JMG u run go her party to please ppl.
    Apple barely talk up to u when certain ppl around (Kerryann) but u still a push up against Apple
    Apple was trying to fren Toya as well but just true u was side eyeing Apple for following her on IG and commenting Apple stop doing it but not Kerryann
    Kerryann seh she like Toya style and she can dress and nuh gal can program her to who she can talk too. Suh she and Opal still keep the link wit Toya and now u vex cause that’s ur enemy

4. One ting mi luv Kerry fwah she Nuh frightened and follow behind nuh of them Apple worship her like a God all when she know seh Kerry same one a spread her business and Robbas still a talk up to her cause she’s desperate for acceptance and friendship
    Trisha have real friends around her Bobbette don’t. Robbas ur own crew ah fren up ur enemies dem. How u and dem still a smile and drink with each other???
    U look stupid cause dem gal nuh rate u but u still have a point to prove to ppl

5. KerryAnn yuh flop this year bitch because Kuntey yuh baby father use yuh one more time and drop yuh like a bad habit. KerryAnn yuh look a hot mess. Yuh dine look good at yuh party. Yuh left from big Manhattan party last year tuh this basement shit up club.kerryann no other man want yuh but Jue and a through Jue gay and him hood small. KerryAnn look who yuh Meck trick yuh and f**k yuh nully,,nully,, Wey nuh like bath and nuh live nuh Wey. Nully,,Wey nuh stop walk and pose up with one Brown sexy gal and him hide and come f..k yuh a Connecticut. Big p…y KerryAnn guh glue up yuh hole. Don’t forget to return the people them clothes ,shoes and bag .

6. When scammers link up styled her by putting a long sweater and Chanel bag toya is no stylist she just steals

7. This is a non story. All of them chat each other and turn back friends then turn back enemies. It’s all dancehall is known for. This is not a big deal. You can be cool with people but doesnot mean you have to be besties. Nothing here. This is a normal thing with these dancehall people.

8. No one cares. They are dirty low class people who uses hard working people’s information to scam. Can’t stand none of those germs especially bad drag Robert . She is a dirty looking transgender. Don’t mention those pit toilet people. Don’t let their fake life impress you. They are all pretenders. Dem a suffer like dog. Talk about something else. Please and thanks

9. No @talk truth ,KerryAnn get trick because she think nully did have a money .but nully , bruck like dog. Him live into him sister basement. Ano nully , a f..k KerryAnn nuh more a Karissa brother from Boston a f..k her now. KerryAnn p…y all over and say she a hot gal and she a Bronx most wanted. Yes KerryAnn teck the title fi Bronx most wanted whore ,bitch. Yuh and yuh big fake teeth Wey yuh mouth cannot lock .fly soon pitch pon yuh teeth. KerryAnn, Jue must hate yuh yuh just a jump from man to man Inna Bronx. Superstar KerryAnn a f..k off all the local boys them now what a disgrace .

10. Toya a oleeeee thief…. all she do a hang round celebrities and thief them card/account info and by clothes and shoes. Weh she nuh get fi free she thief. She is no stylist she a big time criminal

11. Toya is No stylist. She is a high class scammer and thief. I see that girl last year in Macys using fake ID to return a lot of stolen goods. I have never seen that girl talk about her 2 other kids in Guyana. All she do is post pics like she is living a good life. Not a good life. Dem live like dog. Plus her mouth is so stink. Omg!