COMEY WILL TESTIFY

BREAKING NEWS!!! COMEY WILL TESTIFY IN PUBLIC AFTER MEMORIAL DAY..AND HIM A GUH ANSA ALL A DI TINGS DEM WHEY A DASH OUT SINCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCE *clip fingers*……SINCEEEEEEE COMEY GET FIRED

7 thoughts on “COMEY WILL TESTIFY

1. I hope he makes his physical whereabouts unknown until them so he keeps safe n sound. Dangerous (serious) times

1. They can’t touch him. Only threat to him is double agents and still it would be unwise to try.

He did cut off his phone 😀 😀

2. Yes sah dash out everything nuh lef nothing…. bout yuh a fia. Him know what was coming feem das why him leggo di man…. power nuffi inna some ppl hand an him a one a dem…. when him done nuh farrin nuh leff tuh ratid.

3. Yasssss Comey talk and talk, dis is the only way u can redeem urself and cleanse the “mildly nauseous” feeling you were suffering from because of your role in getting this traitor into office.

4. Buying his silence will be the tactic that trump will use. Comey meeting an untimely demise will raise too many eyebrows and cause lasting speculation.

It is cleaner to pay him and buy his silence. If Comey was to be murdered at any stage, I think as the former head of the FBI he would have the insight on how to lead the trail right back to the White House.

Trump is a messy president and we always knew he would never behave presidential. He is handling the United States of America as if it is his own private corporation to do with as he pleases.

Money put him in the White House, he secured influential votes by bargaining along the way

5. Never had any doubt he wouldn’t testify. The man is a career interpreter and enforcer of his country’s laws. His career older than my existence.

No 2 bit business man with an ego problem going to carry down the likes of Comey. Rosenstein is who chump will try next.

Morning.