CONFIDENCE INA PILES FAH MILES

0 thoughts on “CONFIDENCE INA PILES FAH MILES

1. Mi know a gurl just as big bonedid like har,dwrl…..and she dress classy and sexy,this just downright (mek up face)

2. Excuse me I weigh 130 pounds and I don’t think it is funny because she is fat it have a big stomach. When people are big like this or have even faults like big stomach, etc we should not laugh at them that only makes dem more hurt inside and use food as comfort.
    I think she looks clean, well-bathed and hair and skin clean.
    Encouraging them and showing them good eating habits help. I don’t laugh at people who fat.
    I mean I remba growing up when over half of Jamaican women were HUGE and Jamaica was known internationally for ‘ Mampees.’ Now culture has changed because of better health exposure.
    I mean d dress is a bit not for her size and can be a different design my only complaint.
    Unfortunately at her weight anything she wears will fit her tight unless she orders specially made clothes.

3. She need fi lose weight or she will have some serious health problems if she get any fatter she haffe lie dung inna bed because she cant walk

4. @truth teller I wrote d last comment about not laughing at fat people, but I agree with u too of course she needs to lose weight its is not healthy.
    For Black people in the Caribbean and abroad , obesity or overweight is the number one killer:
    Hypertension
    High blood pressure
    Diabetes
    Heart problems
    Infertility
    Strokes
    Are the main killers caused mainly from obesity.

Leave a Reply to Yawdy4life Cancel reply