Plz join me in congratulating Bridgette n her hubby Mr.hylton. Truth be told they as a couple really took a beating with ppl saying she married him for his money. He is like a gazillionaire and haven’t we all heard how double ugly he is??
4 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS BRIDGETTE”
Congratulations on your pregnancy and your union. I hope you have an uncomplicated delivery and healthy baby.
Yes, mi never wrong the man then, cah he wanted a child and she was all bend on her carrer, think she a forty something now so a guess after she realized that the running career ova..a it that why not secure the pot….and Anon 9:57am
Bridgette money and status is not even half Patrick own so weh yuh a try imply..them man is the CEO of NCB bank his salary is like $100 million or more per year my dear
Bwoy every time I read the comments smh , people cruel Patrick Hylton is not ugli or after nobody money . The man work hard to get where he is and he is from a decent family. If people don’t know people or situation don’t comment
Congratulations on your pregnancy and your union. I hope you have an uncomplicated delivery and healthy baby.
They were on the brink of divorce about 5 years ago, bridgette start win diamond league and get popular so him run go back fi har.
But anyways Congrats
Yes, mi never wrong the man then, cah he wanted a child and she was all bend on her carrer, think she a forty something now so a guess after she realized that the running career ova..a it that why not secure the pot….and Anon 9:57am
Bridgette money and status is not even half Patrick own so weh yuh a try imply..them man is the CEO of NCB bank his salary is like $100 million or more per year my dear
Bwoy every time I read the comments smh , people cruel Patrick Hylton is not ugli or after nobody money . The man work hard to get where he is and he is from a decent family. If people don’t know people or situation don’t comment