CONGRATULATIONS DENYQUE

26 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS DENYQUE

1. What the hell is wrong with you? You need a life. If she posted a year later its her business. Gweh,u think everybody want to live out every moment as it happen pon internet?

1. I don’t know why they were acting like people couldn’t tell she was pregnant. I always wonder who pays for these “vacation birth babies”? It is very expensive to have a child in America. Is it the tax payers who pick up the tab? My cousin, who lived in the Cayman Island, asked me if she could come to the state and have her baby? I told her up front, No. I don’t want no medical bills come to my house and you are not putting my name on nothing. Lets just say our little conversations are not frequent anymore.

1. What does actinglike she never pregnant mean, is it because it neva postpon social media?

Were u checking for it? Who did she need to prove or hide her pregnancy from?

Clearly there is nothing of merit occupying unoo time.

2. All you is a real bbc germes enno. Thats why i prefer to keep friends with people from different cultures and country cause Jamaicans and black American a some a di worst ppl pon di planet. Who rinse the system like the Jews and me an you affi pay fah just like everyone else. Chinese have a system where they provide prenatal homes for their own visiting to give birth, of course there’s gonna be a cost attached to it. America big enough fi all who want a shot at an opportunity. Uhnuh fi gweh more while wid uhnuh dutty heart man

3. WOW AND YOU WONDER WHY PPL DISOWN SUM A THEM FAMILY, I FLAT OUT TOLD HER NO AND I DONT WANT NO MEDICAL BILLS COMING HERE. DID YOU ASK WHY SHE WANTED TO HAVE BABY IN AMERICA, DID YOU TAKE TIME OUT TO KNOW IF SHE WAS AT RISK, OR IF SHE COULD AFFORD TO HAVE THE BABY. SOME A UNNO A GWAAN LIKE UNNO A LIVE BIG LIFE AND A BBC SUFFER IN AMERICA.

2. A first world country healthcare is better, but honestly, people still having children a foreign has and will always be a status ting a Jamaica. It encourages the thought that who we have out here not good enough and all a the upt “celebs” dem doing it A so Mr’s cure did do to smh

3. Some of the comments up top are so ignorant and uninformed. If someone who has the ability to travel wants to have their baby in a more “affluent” country, it is their business. Stop with the back a time thinking. If she didn’t post these pictures you would still be complaining, go breed and leave people business alone. Congratulations to the new parents, do your best to raise a God fearing human being, that will help in healing this cold world.

1. How are you so sure this child will “help in healing this cold world”? Millions of babies are born in Jamaica and they didn’t die while being born in Jamaican Hospital, so it’s not about having a child in a affluent Country, its all about having an American child because they felt like the child would be better off, than he would have been if he was born in Jamaica.

4. So would this child be considered for Removal under the denaturalization Trump is trying to do?being has his/her parent lied about reason for travelling (I know she never said I jus want to have the baby an go back)

Jus asking for a immigrant**

5. All you is a real bbc germes enno. Thats why i prefer to keep friends with people from different cultures and country cause Jamaicans and black American a some a di worst ppl pon di planet. Who rinse the system like the Jews and me an you affi pay fah just like everyone else. Chinese have a system where they provide prenatal homes for their own visiting to give birth, of course there’s gonna be a cost attached to it. America big enough fi all who want a shot at an opportunity. Uhnuh fi gweh more while wid uhnuh dutty heart man

1. Spoken like a true welfare recepiant. While raping the system, the excuse is: well white people do too, so what’s wrong if I do it?

6. All I man can say, is that those who run to Trump-Land USA, mus tek the pressure and the fkry that come with it.

The fact is most Jamaicans abroad are living in poverty, poor standard of life or on welfare. Working 60 hours a week with 2 to 3 jobs – something we don’t do here in Jamaica.

The $3,000 a month salary really can’t do nutten much. Once you making over $3,500 USD a month in JA, you can live that uptown life that those in the USA can only dream of.

7. I personally think if you are not informed of how a process works don’t comment. There are few people who purchase insurances that covers these cost. Secondly if you are visa holder and you have an outstanding medical bill it is oftentimes sent to the governing Immigration office and you are then refused renewal of your visitors visa. I have also been fortunate enough to know a few people who have come up and paid to have their children here and the average cost has been between 3-6000 and they have gladly paid for the service. You have some Jamaicans are able to pay and willing to do so.

8. I agree with you a million times, Johnnybegood. That’s what l’m earning right here in jamaica with 1 job. Own my own home and car, doing my masters and surviving. Because some people believe is only in the USA you can survive. I can travel whenever I feel like.

Leave a Reply to Fashiondoll Cancel reply