CONGRATULATIONS DOLLY BUT WHA DIS FAH?

35 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS DOLLY BUT WHA DIS FAH?

1. Cause d fool love excitement an me si d baby picture, a true me noh wah buss mi friend meck me noh send it in, cause she agoh kn wey it come from .

2. Yes Dolly you get a brown skin baby your bleached body match your baby boy . Look just the daddy conceived with love .

3. If you’re gonna cover the baby face how about don’t post the baby? Who do you think you are Beyoncé bitch? Girl bye

4. OMG LOOK HOW MUCH BABY ON INSTAGRAM AS THE GYAL POST SOMETHING UNO RUN AN SEND IT IN SENDER WHY YOU DIMT GO LOOK A LIFE CONGRATS BOO NICE BABYGIRL

5. from what I can make out… this baby is drop dead gorgeous!! Congratulations to the parents unfit n fit alike.. congrats to u both.

6. She want to world to know is kweski baby boy . Dolly you really have no self esteem about you 🙁 such a innocent child born to a worthless father that never admit you or the child but you shame your self and lose your dignity to have a child for a man that doesn’t want you my god ‘ now you have the baby pictures trying to win him back and getting attention you need help Dolly your head mental the daddy still no want you .

7. Wait! Dolly had a baby? I thought this bitch only took it up the ass and/or swallowed all her kids?….Aye bwoy

8. Dolly if you are over here reading, I want you to know that your baby is just the cutest. I too have also fallen in love

9. Now ppl need to stop. I care zero what u guys want to say but at the end of the day a lot of women out here have kids for worthless niggas. At the end of the day yes she and this nigga was seeing each other, relationships doesn’t always work out! If she finds out that she was pregnant even thought the relationship ended what so what if she decided to keep her child!?
    Girl you do u cause nasty ppl will always have shit to say. The baby is a cutie. I hope you no life ppl don’t start on the little innocent child. He is adorable. I don’t think anyone can really plan for a child but they are such blessings in our lives. God go with you all.

1. Why you beating the keyboard? God ever with us on Pinkwall :nerd

” 2. Children are never to be discussed in a negative way .”

“7. If you dont like this forum, please do not whine and wear us out, do yourself the favor of closing the screen- Thanks”

10. All wah gwan a di poor baby mi feel sorry fah cause mi can imagine how much time she affi hole up di baby hand ova him face just fi Tek pic. Di baby safety dwl :ngakak :ngakak dwl

11. What about Kwesi no one hasn’t congratulate him yet? I heard Dolly don’t want him near the baby, because him smoke too much.

12. Dolly congrats on yoh nice clean glamorous baby if him or she nice one more time oh gosh is not every gyal can have pretty baby hurt dem dolly

13. Well that’s a baby to all of the negative comment May god deal with unnu heartless mother f**kers envy and jealousy is a bitch, may God bless you and your baby may the Lord guide and protect him from all these mouth murderers…

14. Anything you write under Kwesi picture, he has to approve it before IG post it. I’m sure a lot of people congratulate him, but we can’t see it.