CONGRATULATIONS TO CHICHINGCHING

VIA INSTAGRAM:-chichingchingjaMe remember when the house no have no grocery u still never leave to make it wos always the mission u full a pride and full a Ambition CONGRATULATIONS TO US baby boy a #Ropeeen #Rope that’s #Dope 📸

16 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TO CHICHINGCHING

1. big up unnoselves,God bless this couple n their bundle of joy to be!! Sincerely happy y’all stuck it out!

2. good look my youth>>>> god bless up… just remember how far both of you coming from and treat each other well..

3. I like him, one of the few doing clean music these days.

Wish for them a happy, healthy and wise child who will fill their days with joy and pride.

4. Another Jamaican artist with a very very light skin straight nose long haired woman to lighten up the race and ease up your insecurity of having a dark skinned child!
    Congratulations .

All the Rasta dem in yard sell out too with only having light skinned partners: I find it very strange they just happen to all fall in love with a woman with light skin . All d one Jesse Royal; exhalting Blackness but cannot be with a dark skinned woman.

Any way Ching Ching congrats on your youth still .

1. But to how ppl a bleach nowadays wi nuh know who truly born light skinned and who a packaged light skin, and it look like she wearing a weave. Ain’t much I can say about the nose. I see dark skinned, big nose women winning all the time, maybe not with celebs, but the low-key money bags man dem a scope dem up. Who needs a celeb when you can get a certified magnate on your arm. I know one personally, and I follow one online, both dark skinned women living amazing lives with non-celeb successful men, and both in long marriages.

On a different note, these two could have been together before he became famous.

5. I hate when people talk bout light skin and dark skin . We are black .we are acting like it is two different race

1. I understand, but memba dat there was a time when you could not find a dark skinned woman in any front of the house position, no receptionist, bank, airline, anywhere visible, you had to be light skinned with long hair and look mixed race or white. Believe it or not is the same Michael Manley who elevated dark skin woman profile in JA when he got married to Beverley wid her natural afro and all. Not everyone from the same generation so they see things different cause their life experience is different. Thank God we live in different times and we all have an equal chance now.

6. she brown but no part of that nose is not straight! Dutty sean paul up pon ching ching fr weh day tru the boy did a mek the OVO link…Ching need fi run him. badmind bwoy!!!!

1. But nobody from OVO or unruly woulda neva show up fi support Ching or the girl. Sean Paul link wid way bigger star than Drake suh dat nuh mek nuh sense.

1. Best move Ching meck. SP music clean and Ching music clean so they on the same wavelength as artistes. I always wondered how he was a part of Unruly when he seemed so clean cut and humble. I went on his IG page and was very proud to see all of his travels and some hugeeeeeeeee venues that he performed on. Unruly would never had opened those avenues for him, so thankfully he ran with his opportunities. All him do a save him money and build a legacy for his future. I don’t know if this is his first child, but best he stay one place and plant him garden and nuh hab pickeny all ova di place suh him money dun out inna child support.

7. The way how sean paul a rub belly you would think is feem own. Anyway mek dem gwaan run down the light skinned girl dem cuz the amount of them weh end up with black baby sed way is a joke prime example lauren tenn and mike milwood.