CONGRATULATIONS TO KEISHA JAGUAR

0 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TO KEISHA JAGUAR

1. Woooooiiiee lawd she kept big shower and was cring when the father of your child didn’t show up.. Abayyyyyy inna me Keisha voice! Now u really see that the man married with woman n children hahaha

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…
    congrats but wat i dont get is why dem a breed fi married man,ppl man,common law husband etc nd tink baby aguh mek de man leff him family completely nd cum tuh dem…..smh sum ooman really different all willingly breed fi hype nd end up being double parents

1. Kesha knows that having this baby aint gonna change a damn thing it just gives her a position now. LOL She is CRAZY, no I mean COO COO for COCO Puffs ova dre and she was gonna do ALL SHE CAN DO to have a baby for him because that little dog that he gave her wasnt gonna hold him. LMAO

3. low self esteem causes that.. keesha and gregg ah try long time. greg married and ah live him 2 3 life dem ah road is not keesha alone grgg have. jaguar knowwwws this. keisha wants a honest man out of someone husband gal get a grip….when she ready she all fight him and beat him up. tru him dont want mash har up mi tink and him nuh want make matter worst for his next family if jaguar fi lock him up. but she try and try and try have this pickni. i hope it comeplete you. f**k when :bingung find out seh this wont complete you,, but highten your bypolar mentality. give traci the secret. fi breeding

4. This waste gyal is so angry I was reading her FB comments and she very angry at the world everything she post is negative and she can’t even spell good .

5. Dunce Keisha jaguar .. One pound a makeup face Keisha the man deh home with his real family.. U better be mom and dad for that lil boy

6. That’s a shame he didn’t go to the baby shower . I really hate the fact that woman are so sneaky and mischievous when it comes to men it saddens me that woman can’t make better decisions in life when it comes to men . The power of pussy is a tool we should use to get what we want but it has to be used in such a way Ladies we gotta do better . a man will be the death of these dunce mattresses . kJ what does she do for a living surely not pursing her education because this dunce bat can’t spell for shit

7. FIRST LET ME SAY CONGRATS ON A SAFE DELIVERY, NOW LET ME DELIVER THE BAD NEWS. AFTER DEM TABB HAR UP NEARLY KILL HER, BEFORE SHE TURN HER LIFE OVER TO JESUS. SHE COMPOUND THE FRACTURE BY FORNICATING WITH A MARRIED MAN. SOME PEOPLE NEVER LEARN. LEFF DI PEOPLE DEM HUSBAND ALONE. SAME WAY YOU GET HIM A SAME WAY YOU LOSE HIM. METTI YOU KNOW ME CYAAN BADDAH AGAIN. DEM EARS HARD DEM NO TEK TALKING NOT LEARNING NO MATTER HOW OLD DEM BE. ME REALLY GIVE UP, SMH.

8. METTI, WOE BE UNTO THEM. DEM STILL A PLANT CORN AND WAAN REAP PEAS. AND SURPRISED WHEN THE HARVEST NO COME EEN. ANYWAY LATER FI DEM HOW THE FAMILY?

9. At the same time she never put gun a him head fi breed her. Him know exactly what he was doing. Him wife must left him cuz a same way him could’ve gotten aids an go home an give it to her. Me tired a these nasty man tht dnt like using a condom. Majority Jamaicans. They all nasty. Him an Keisha. Him go as far to make baby with her so him should’ve gone to the shower. I dnt support dirty life an I’m sure not giving him any praise to stay home with his family. Kmt

10. Some a unuh a talk bout wife. Nowadays the wife get all the disrespect and stress. Yes, they might have the house and land, but wife hardly gets taken out these days. They stay home and have to wonder where hubby is.Been there done that.Being a wife is overated these days…Almost every woman in america have to share them man.All of you talking right now, think your man is faithful? Unuh get a grip.At least she f**k and get more than most.some f**k and only get a bottle in the club.Congrats to her baby at least dad own the responsibility, some of unuh pickney deh pon raffle. back in the days men did not go to baby shower so who gives a hell where the man was. he is still in her life.

11. @ Pinky ..u sound like an aspiring sidechick..come oofa Di people dem feed wid Yuh basic bitch mentality.

12. @Pinkstar “Aspiring Sidechick?” No bitch I’m Muslim! And will tek any gal man, and turn him into a side nigga if he dont play his cards right. “Where your nigga at bitch?” (Sucking another bitch Clit)thats why your lonely ass have time to respond on groupie met. You piece of shits have no life. You are the reason why KJ feels and knows she is a celebrity, because you keep watching her like a damn TV. 1st it was Beyonce, JayZ & Blu. Now its Jaguar, Dre & DJ. Get it? They are important as shit to you!

1. Suh hear yah now, being a Muslim mean u can’t be a side chick and u can commit adultery pan tap a dah? if ah nevah…, A which one a de fake tree u push from or u just pick sinting outah u hat…btw wah u doin pan yah? caz ascawding 2 u and u supposed religion only people wid no life deh yah suh..ohhhh mi figet, being a Muslim musi also mean do wah mi seh but not wah mi do or it gi yu di right to be coocoo as rarse to…chile paleeeze drop back,lay off a watevah u tekking and find uself a quiet place wid many seats..

2. Plus u should be in some Mosque praying to Allah, not on jmg, a hope u nuh bring dah dah dirty mouth innah di people dem place,u need more dan allah fi help yu

13. Why is she getting so aggressive and calling her bitch and other names. Women can’t even have a conversation with calling each other bitch and whore. Btw where does it say Muslim women don’t commit adultery. And you do sound like a side chick and you turn around and say you can take her man and make him a side nigga….um ok Muslim and why are you on jmg

14. Yes! Welcome to the real world. People do a lot of things they shouldn’t in it! No body is perfect. Islam do not have perfect ppl. You are offended that I called Pinkstar a bitch, but you are not offended about the things she had to say about KJ. The owner of this site is also doing things that they should not, Broadcast ppls business, ruin ppls lives, while you keep yours private. You could have use this for something way more productive. Like: Helping children in need, there are a lot of unfortunate children out there and KJ’s children are not one of them. You have a lot of homeless ppl with no where to live. KJ is not one of them. Ppl dying from various diseases like cancer. KJ is not one of them. But no you choose to criticize and judge. We are all born in the shape of sin an iniquity, no one is perfect. Let ppl live their lives, because you talking about them is not taking nothing from them, but showing them how important they are in your life.

1. And you continue to come back:- Late night and early morning, go on the WHO site and the other donation sites they need people like u but put down the muslim lying cloak because you are not one.

1. A it me deh yah a wandah,a guess she is just addicted to things wah goes against har “relijhon”. some a dem fly by nite people yah u si

15. Bird of a feather flock togather mi can bet u @pinky is one of dem nasty gal weh walk and f**k people husband without condom and breed and did expect the man fi left him family fi u.. U sound very # HURT.. Gweh from bow yah. Why u nuh go be the father that missing out of the child life dutty liard muslim GAL

16. Lol “did pinky strike a nerve?” Never been pregnant. 23 yrs old no kids, college student. Me saying I was Muslim was me being sarcastic . You slow shit heads. Renee Harris is my name now come move me from your page.

17. I think @pinky is kj daughter& she a defend r home wrecker mom..di time u ova ya a cuss we u go gi u mumma some moral lessons & tek ur prozac

18. @pinky I hope u tell your dutty muma seh fi tell the people dem at the hospital seh she have herpes so that dem can protect the unborn child’s eyes when she giving birth .. Now put that Ina your pipe and smoke it

19. but wait …she did really ova yah a gwaan bad last night..DWL…but she really look like she JMG customer service rep working the night shift…..Yuh side man never deh next to Yuh last night?!?! or ur still aspiring to be a side ho?

Leave a Reply to Pinky Cancel reply