CONGRATULATIONS TONI-AN

toniann-Optimized

Met I want to use this medium to congratulate Toniann (Matterhorn’s babymom) on accepting the Lord Jesus Christ as her Lord and Saviour. She affirmed her faith by becoming baptized.
I am so proud of her & the bold step she’s taken. The road will be challenging but I am just encouraging her to have faith.
All the best Toniann.

0 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TONI-AN

1. The road is never easy and the struggle begins the now, but faith is key don’t stop praying and believing

2. Congratulations Toni-ann I seen this on Instagram it bought a tear to my eye. This is so amazing I love to see young people choosing this path she has been through so much with tony Matterhorn and also losing her mother last year. God bless you girl.

3. Yes,but y the world has to know abt this? Boy o boy everything for social media smh good choice tho

1. Shet yuh yeye dem, juk dem out or just avoid social media! You are a bitter person! People post nudes and videos twerking or whining daily, and this lady posted a pic showing her baptism. Now, do you even know how many other young lady or older women might have been encouraged or motivated by these pictures. Maybe we need to see more things like these on social media and not all the nudes and twerk videos. When you personally hate someone, even if they saved a baby’s life, it’s hard to congratulate, thank or applaud that individual. You are definitely a sick Toni-Ann hater! One thing with me, I am honest as f**k and if you do bad I burn you out, BUT when you do good I congratulate. Some of unu stop unu blessings because unu too hateful, envious and evil! Yuh vex that yuh can’t stop har now because God is her lifeguard! CONGRATULATIONS, Toni-Ann :2thumbup

4. All the best on your journey my dear. You will have to cut many ppl out of your life if you hope to succeed in this.

5. God sey yuh must praise his name public and private and not be a shame of him. If you have taken the step to become a born again, it is something to celebrate. Satan lose, God win her soul. We suppose to pray for her on her journey, so she nuh turn back. So this is not about social media, something like this must be published. To God be the glory!

6. idiot stupid ppl who’s commenting bout she love media!!! She want other the follow her foot step congrats Hon

7. Glory be to God, one more sheep to the fold! There’s a party in heaven, keep your head up Toni-Ann. De battle ah go get stiffer and harder but with God on your side nothing is impossible to conquer!

8. Congrats Toni Ann for accepting God in your life. There is something about her that I always liked. To God be the glory and good luck on your journey hun :peluk