CAITLYN JENNER

BRUCE

Meet Caitlyn Jenner, Vanity Fair’s July cover star. Pulitzer Prize–winning contributing editor and author of Friday Night LightsBuzz Bissinger, who was given unfettered access to Jenner and her family, chronicles the tensions, traumas, and courage that shaped Caitlyn into the woman you see today. Annie Leibovitz shoots the first portraits of Caitlyn, which were taken in her Malibu home.

Jenner speaks movingly about her journey, telling Bissinger, “If I was lying on my deathbed and I had kept this secret and never ever did anything about it, I would be lying there saying, ‘You just blew your entire life.’ ”
Attachments area
Preview YouTube video Caitlyn Jenner Is Finally “Free” on Vanity Fair’s Cover

0 thoughts on “CAITLYN JENNER

1. yeah man another one a try mess up GOD count …………….only the good lord know why him make we think we suh smart til we wah change up the thing.

2. Now Bruce Jenner rebirth and come back as Janice Dickinson? It nuh right at all..anyway u tek it. DWL

3. Dear Jesus!!!! Only you can tell us WHY, they had to change your creation. Btw, I can’t wait to see the black man that going date Ms. Caitlyn.

:ngakak

4. Him really did waan name Kaitlym Kardashian.. that family need Jesus

(Simplicity soon sign in )

5. He said he will be free, I wonder where? As long as him live He will NEVER be free, You were born as a Man and regardless of all the surgeries, You are still a man. SMH.

6. I wonder if Bruce still have his dyck? So often these men get breast implants, hormone and the dyck is still attach….

7. He transformed into quagmire’s dad when he did surgery to become a woman on family guy lol dwl.. Hope dem nuh sue him!! Lol

8. @Met, me truly convinced the 2nd coming is very near…ADD SOME PEROXIDE TO U HOT BLEACH RECOMMENDATION..FROM I BAAN!!!

1. oh so of the 1000s of men who have had this surgery world wide, this will be the one that make Jesus return?….you are such a bible groupie…idiot

9. me say chris bawl she bawl.. lawd Gawd, why him go get kids and know a longtime him battyman.. him nuwant no pussy caue him know a batty a do it.. fi all these years him cheat pan him wife with him secret lover man.. but wait you soon see him man! come out bout I knew bruce for years and we are just friends until oneday we became lovers. but we just started dating. not while we were friends.. me just a sit back and watch.. all kim battyman bestfriend all him.. one time chris (kim ex husband) ask if him a battyman and from dat him don’t like the youth..

1. Kaitlyn specifically said she is attracted to women before her transformation. She also said that she will not be getting rid of the penis (which I understand because if u like sex with woman dat mean seh u like the feeling when u used to f*ck dem as a man) so it’s confusing but a nuh fi we to understand ah fi she to know and understand and learn

10. I have no words for this just none ! Dutty Bruce Jenner you need a life almost 70 too fcken igle!

11. He said him NA use K because he wants to self identify. But to be honest the only part that confuses me is that he say he is not getting his penis removed, and that he still likes women. So which woman a go screw CaitLyn with breasts and cocky? Then again a Cali him live Bready might look him

12. Whe Kris Jenner a bawl bout? she used to dildo out him ass so whe she did tink? She lef him n him need more dickin, so best be a woman fi tek dick legally

13. Jesus,Kris must have had a clue? All those years and 2 children. I especially feel it for his sons. To be the progeny of Caitlyn is a cross to bear. But whey dem ago tell God.

1. True mi feel it fi him sons, can u imagine seeing your dad in innah “lingareee”?, DWL no sah

14. This is a manifestation of madness to me, nothing less. The man siddung deh a grudge di ooman dem all along. May he no no may she have a wonderful and lead a glamorous life.